BabyBlade Internal Moderator February 6, 2014 Share February 6, 2014 I'll start the ball rolling... Based on a true story. The film dramatizes the failed United States Navy SEALs mission Operation Red Wings, in which a four-man SEAL reconnaissance and surveillance team was tasked to track Taliban leader Ahmad Shah. After running into mountain herders and capturing them, they were left with no choice but to follow their rules of engagement or be imprisoned. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yoLFk4JK_RM http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B5m9CMT_1bU Interview with the actual "Lone Survivor". You won't regret spending 34 minutes of your time watching this.. ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic February 6, 2014 Share February 6, 2014 (edited) The one who didn't survive, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Michael_P._Murphy http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1790825/ Edited February 6, 2014 by Ender 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged February 6, 2014 Share February 6, 2014 (edited) watched the lone survivor before CNY a very powerful movie indeed wahlberg gave a real fine performance Edited February 6, 2014 by Wyfitms 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 6, 2014 Share February 6, 2014 already watched it a month ago Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator February 6, 2014 Author Share February 6, 2014 watched the lone survivor before CNY a very powerful movie indeed wahlberg gave a real fine performance Where did you watched it from? I know it's released in the states but not out in the local cinema yet. Watched The Trailer and been reading all up about the actual events. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged February 6, 2014 Share February 6, 2014 Where did you watched it from? I know it's released in the states but not out in the local cinema yet. Watched The Trailer and been reading all up about the actual events. downloadable... tho i didnt really like it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator February 6, 2014 Author Share February 6, 2014 downloadable... tho i didnt really like it.. Why not? Sidetrack a bit but I'm hoping it to be as good as Saving Private Ryan (1998), all time favorite war movie. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 6, 2014 Share February 6, 2014 downloadable... tho i didnt really like it.. me too.... didn't find it that good, but i also dun like to see them kena killed one by one though it was based on true story Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged February 6, 2014 Share February 6, 2014 Where did you watched it from? I know it's released in the states but not out in the local cinema yet. Watched The Trailer and been reading all up about the actual events. watched it at TGV in Tebrau Only RM 7.00 and had the cinema all to myself (well, almost,.. there were 2 other people in front) me too.... didn't find it that good, but i also dun like to see them kena killed one by one though it was based on true story it is not a easy movie to watch How about Robocop? i loved the original movie! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged February 6, 2014 Share February 6, 2014 (edited) me too.... didn't find it that good, but i also dun like to see them kena killed one by one though it was based on true story Spare a thoughts for the Talibans. They died like 10 x 10 and they also have mother one, okay? Anyway, the cause of their compromise is similar to that of Bravo two zero. Moral of the story? Kill the stupid kid with goats. Edited February 6, 2014 by Bavarian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator February 6, 2014 Author Share February 6, 2014 watched it at TGV in Tebrau Only RM 7.00 and had the cinema all to myself (well, almost,.. there were 2 other people in front) it is not a easy movie to watch How about Robocop? i loved the original movie! Help you attach the image. Robocop 2014. The Kawasaki ZX-10R concept bike looks damn awesome but it doesn't suit him. The footrest is located right at the rear wheel, damn awkward looking I watched the movie a few days ago. Character development of Alex Murphy was good, but overall film was okay only. Ending too abrupt. The old Robocop that we all know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 6, 2014 Share February 6, 2014 Spare a thoughts for the Talibans. They died like 10 x 10 and they also have mother one, okay? Anyway, the cause of their compromise is similar to that of Bravo two zero. Moral of the story? Kill the stupid kid with goats. ok ok i moan for 2 mins Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged February 6, 2014 Share February 6, 2014 (edited) i think the orginal movie was awesome considering it was made in 1980s violence was over the top! Especially the execution of alex murphy Edited February 6, 2014 by Wyfitms Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 6, 2014 Share February 6, 2014 Malaysia Boleh!!!! !!!!!!!! watched it at TGV in Tebrau Only RM 7.00 and had the cinema all to myself (well, almost,.. there were 2 other people in front) it is not a easy movie to watch How about Robocop? i loved the original movie! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged February 6, 2014 Share February 6, 2014 The Kawasaki ZX-10R concept bike looks damn awesome but it doesn't suit him. The footrest is located right at the rear wheel, damn awkward looking This riding position is very stressful for the "Ku Ku Jiao" & the "Lam Par Chee" … I know, I tried before … Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear February 6, 2014 Share February 6, 2014 Ya....Jbee is a good place to watch a movie. Damn cheap compare to spore. watched it at TGV in Tebrau Only RM 7.00 and had the cinema all to myself (well, almost,.. there were 2 other people in front) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged February 6, 2014 Share February 6, 2014 (edited) Totally New casts of character, no more Shia Beowulf. The star is the same guy as the "Lone Survivor" star LIve-Action Ninja Turtle. Got Megan Fox as the reporter.... Reboot, this time the monster look like the Godzilla we knew Caesar is back! The greatest event in the X-men comic storyline, now in live-action. For Anime Fans.... Edited February 6, 2014 by Pocus 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 6, 2014 Share February 6, 2014 I'll start the ball rolling... LoneSurvivorTemp_1400x2100.jpg Based on a true story. The film dramatizes the failed United States Navy SEALs mission Operation Red Wings, in which a four-man SEAL reconnaissance and surveillance team was tasked to track Taliban leader Ahmad Shah. After running into mountain herders and capturing them, they were left with no choice but to follow their rules of engagement or be imprisoned. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yoLFk4JK_RM http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B5m9CMT_1bU Interview with the actual "Lone Survivor". You won't regret spending 34 minutes of your time watching this.. this can bukit timah liao lol this gorzilla and transformer look nice from trailers ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...