Teacher, 42, gave P6 pupil love bites

Ender

My time got, but knn.... everytime saw teachers, kana carried book or files ... [furious]

Different lah. Ask students to carry books and files type always have and everywhere. We are talking about female teachers who will kiss and give you love bites one. [:p]

my time got.

only problem was it was a male teacher, who went after boys [bigcry]

Your ex-teacher name is Mr.Porker [confused]

Now he is doing very well in the private sector and actively posting in MCF [laugh]

u dun bluff lah....dunno how many teecher u deflower aldy...knn...

detention room for you is deflower room hor.....lol

he deflower or kena deflower?.............................. [:p]

got.... arrested and jailed for giving students bj

Serve him right! These people deserve to be locked up forever

Today got this news also:

When Neo Wei Siong, 35, quarrelled with his father on Oct 25, 2011 and could not go home, he stayed over at a friend's house.

Two days later, he woke up in the Boon Lay flat to find himself alone with his friend's 15-year-old daughter, and later raped the minor, reports The Straits Times.

Yesterday, the warehouse packer was sentenced to seven years in jail and 10 strokes of the cane for the offence.

When the judge granted a gag order on the identity of the victim, Neo, who did not have a lawyer, asked for his name not to be published in the newspapers.

He said through the Mandarin interpreter that if people know of his rape conviction, he would not get a job upon his release from prison.

Rebuking Neo, District Judge Lee Poh Choo said he had committed a heinous crime against the young girl.

"Don't you think how your actions affected the girl's future?" the judge asked.

He answered meekly: "Yes, I realise now."

Added Judge Lee: "The victim is innocent; she must be protected but not you."

Earlier, the court heard that Neo and the girl's mother were friends since their teenage days. He was a frequent visitor and the girl and her brothers would call him "uncle".

On the day of the rape, he had pulled her into his room at about 10am. She refused to have sex with him but relented after he promised to return her mobile phone if she slept with him. He got it from her grandmother who confiscated it a month earlier over an infringement.

When she refused his advances, he still forced himself on her. Subsequently, she confided in her godmother, who took her to the police to lodge a report.

Deputy Public Prosecutor Lee Zu Zhao told the court that the victim now suffers from insomnia and nightmares about the incident and has become fearful of men.

Neo could have been jailed for up to 20 years and caned up to 24 times.

Link from:

http://thecourtroom.stomp.com.sg/courtroom/cases/case-of-the-day/warehouse-packer-raped-friends-15-year-old-daughter

Was there a need to mention she taught Malay dance and Malay language?

don't get overly sensitive lah.

probably just want to report the subjects she was teaching. if they mentioned she teach History or other subjects, will u say why need to mention what she teach?

How come my time don't have this kind of teachers? :huh:

coz teachers all scared you bite back their neck too hard the neck may snap? [sweatdrop]

don't get overly sensitive lah.

probably just want to report the subjects she was teaching. if they mentioned she teach History or other subjects, will u say why need to mention what she teach?

can just mention she teaches biology and was showing this boy the process of reproduction ??

coz teachers all scared you bite back their neck too hard the neck may snap? [sweatdrop]

I have no interest in necks. I like lower areas [sly]

You will probably be worst off than now because your mind would be going through her body instead of what she was teaching [grin]

Not true, he might still have been a rocket scientist but it could have been his little rocket shooting into the black hole (surrounded by curly hair).

I have no interest in necks. I like lower areas [sly]

LOL,

but this kind of exploration cannot go straight to the mysterious part first, must start from somewhere else first, and then progress!!

Not true, he might still have been a rocket scientist but it could have been his little rocket shooting into the black hole (surrounded by curly hair).

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

A wet black hole [;)]

LOL,

but this kind of exploration cannot go straight to the mysterious part first, must start from somewhere else first, and then progress!!

Oh man... then I must be doing it all wrong all these years. I go straight to the back to unhook first [lipsrsealed]

hey, going to the back to unhook is still better than going straight to the mysterious wet black hole!! the galaxy is vast and full of other fascinating parts, all waiting for the explorers!!

Tough work to be an explorer. [grin] How many territories have you explored? [:p]

No problem, just try not to be too ambitious!!! One mystery a time.... slowly enjoy exploring the unknows, don't rush [grin]

[laugh] [laugh] Words of wisdom!

No lah, we are fellow explorers who learn from one another and share with other explorers!!

Wonder how the teacher looks like...Teaching dance, figure should not be that bad.

Was there a need to mention she taught Malay dance and Malay language?

This also kind of disclosed the victim's race....They could have reported she taught dance & mother tongue language...

"He was in the same football team as the teacher's son, and she also taught Malay dance to his two sisters at the school - which is in the west of Singapore."