Camrysfa Turbocharged February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 Oh boy, such thing can have a following....... http://www.discuss.com.sg/showthread.php/14341-Lucky-Timing-to-deposit-money-into-bank ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 No wonder on Tues there was long queue outside the bank, or deposit machine..... Really so "accurate" meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 the one who huat are the banks 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 Paiseh to say, I also did that....hahaha. My friend told me one. The queue was crazy everywhere. In the end, the one at CPF building was short with only 3 person in the queue. Feedback end of year to see if I become millionaire...hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 No wonder on Tues there was long queue outside the bank, or deposit machine..... Really so "accurate" meh? i also saw a lot of people queuing.....knn siao lang. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 At first, I thought the bank ai toh teow liao, people queuing to withdraw cash. The biggest winners are actually banks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 Probably a gimmick by banks to get people to deposit their money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 How naive can one be?..Or simply because Singaporeans like to q... Hehehe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 How come after cny all have so much money to deposit into bank? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 Today lunch time also long q Is there also some timing for today? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Salmon 1st Gear February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 Perhaps the bankers are the ones who design this chart. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 I thought got iceland-style bank run or something really happened leow.. so that's the reason.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jtb 6th Gear February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 What ever we do is all up in our mind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 Perhaps the bankers are the ones who design this chart. If banker come out a chat, it would something like invest 1mil, return in 10 fold, 30fold or 100 fold.. Hehehe.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 6, 2014 Share February 6, 2014 deposit only mah, can draw everything out the next day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic February 6, 2014 Share February 6, 2014 deposit only mah, can draw everything out the next day seems horsepicious instead of auspicious as your money gallop in and out of the bank. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged February 6, 2014 Share February 6, 2014 Oh boy, such thing can have a following....... http://www.discuss.com.sg/showthread.php/14341-Lucky-Timing-to-deposit-money-into-bank haha I see it as flawed concept......no matter how much A can deposit on that day I dare say I have more in the bank. one's wealth is determined by what's in the bank and properties (assets) and not what one deposits (at most you call it income, it could well be just fund transfers only). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged February 6, 2014 Share February 6, 2014 can someone post a chart asking people to to top up cpf account?? it will bring luck in winning toto you know... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...