ER-3682 Twincharged February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 I came back after midnight. The car park at my house always full late at night. In fact quite tough to secure a parking lot after midnight. Go & find out,is there alot of "Non Season Ticket Holders".?,If there is,took a few pictures,told you before,go to HDB,bang table,tell them too many people,[outsider.?] parking there...then they will change the carpark,to Season parking only after 10.30pm. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 I have purchased season parking but all the lots were full, hence I parked at the loading/unloading bay. dont woorry sure can one i also kena before but i tell them i got buy season parking and i really is unloading goods but i take longer because i only 1 man show, take much longer to shift all the barang barang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 I have purchased season parking but all the lots were full, hence I parked at the loading/unloading bay. if u hv season for tat car park, i thk shd b ok. jus ask for chance and assure wont do it again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caldina 1st Gear February 5, 2014 Author Share February 5, 2014 I really appreciate all your replies and advise. Once again, thank you so much. Gong Xi Fa Cai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 I came back after midnight. The car park at my house always full late at night. In fact quite tough to secure a parking lot after midnight. Go appeal.... HDB should know your CP status and plus cny ppl anyhow park take up all the red lots confirmed can succeed... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 What is the success rate for appeal? just write in and say you were unloading something, but becasreful if u park there for more than 30mins before unloading should not be away for so long Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 I have purchased season parking but all the lots were full, hence I parked at the loading/unloading bay. This is a valid reason. Usually if a car park is full and you paid season parking but can't find a lot, they should allow you to park at the unloading bay. So go ahead to appeal. If appeal unsuccessful, see your MP. Did you park at the loading and unloading during night time? Cos day time they usually will not give summon. This happen to 1 car at my estate If got people complain, still they will summon in the daytime. My friend kena before, in the daytime, park at nearby unloading bay, and went to eat at the kopitiam. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 Really 100% no lots or didn't want to go to top floor? If your CP lot shows up in the computer system as 100% season lots all bought, your excuse is believable. It would mean that that night the CP warden also nabbed a few unauthorized cars parking in season parking lots. But if your car park is out in the heartlands and occupancy rate is 70-80% your excuse doesn't hold much water. And this is the sort of statistical information the carpark people have. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Snl2601 Clutched February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 If you did not ask for more than 2 times waiver in the last 1 year then u will geth the fine waived off. If more than 2times in regardless of which area of LUB. Then don waste time as 100% no waiver inregardless of what reason. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Privacy 5th Gear November 26, 2017 Share November 26, 2017 shiok.. people who abused loading bay and kana fined... love it! i always call hdb to fine those buggers... they god damn deserved it 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apple-Tree 6th Gear November 26, 2017 Share November 26, 2017 My office place got 2 precious loading bay slot. So precious, no parking will be tolerated lor. Only loading and unloading lor The unlocking fee is $150 per half hour. Ever our coffee machine vendor parked van there, kenna $300 for 40 mins or so lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terrylmt Supercharged November 26, 2017 Share November 26, 2017 why are you reviving a 3 year-old thread? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic November 26, 2017 Share November 26, 2017 why are you reviving a 3 year-old thread? Avoid flooding with duplicate threads. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinceng Turbocharged January 2, 2018 Share January 2, 2018 Save this article to cover your backside for parking violations http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/police-have-to-exercise-discretion-make-exceptions-on-occasion-9823036 "In enforcing their duties, our traffic enforcement officers will first approach the driver to request them to drive off, if the driver is seated in the car. A summons will only be issued if the driver does not comply, or if there is no driver in the vehicle," said an LTA spokesperson. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged January 2, 2018 Share January 2, 2018 You dug up a 4 year old thread to post this? Nothing better to do? shiok.. people who abused loading bay and kana fined...love it!i always call hdb to fine those buggers...they god damn deserved it ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...