Is M1 mobile network down ? 04 Feb 2014

Hubwee

On 2/4/2014 at 2:22 AM, Playtime said:

M1 going to give big 红 包 to govt for Chinese New year liao.

Wonder what the fine will be. See which mini star uses M1.

They confirm+chop suppork & use stinktel. No need to say wan.

Who cares about the pathetic fine?If they care about their reputation they better work faster. It has been 2.5 hours liao and still "No Service". Like that how to work? Must stay in office and wait/make calls. Fail lah.

On 2/4/2014 at 2:27 AM, Watwheels said:

They confirm+chop suppork & use stinktel. No need to say wan.

Who cares about the pathetic fine?If they care about their reputation they better work faster. It has been 2.5 hours liao and still "No Service". Like that how to work? Must stay in office and wait/make calls. Fail lah.

I would disagree about using Singtel mobile only. They surely will mix operators.

Common sense planning dictates that SingTel will probably provide the primary official business phone that are given additional security, but they (users) will also have additional back up, for personal use at least.

Won't be surprised the Official phones are even monitored in some way. You don't wanna quarrel or lovey lovey your wife on "official business" phones would you? ?

On 2/4/2014 at 2:43 AM, Playtime said:

I would disagree about using Singtel mobile only. They surely will mix operators.

Common sense planning dictates that SingTel will probably provide the primary official business phone that are given additional security, but they (users) will also have additional back up, for personal use at least.

Won't be surprised the Official phones are even monitored in some way. You don't wanna quarrel or lovey lovey your wife on "official business" phones would you? ?

If they have common sense to dictate their decisions sgp ppl won't be so unhappy lor. LoL...

I was still using internet at 8.30am checking on ManCity-Chelsea result in bed.....lol.

Now in office cannot use liao.........#%$*(&%$@!$%^*&(^$#

toa payoh & zion road also zero signal. [furious]

On 2/4/2014 at 2:52 AM, Turboflat4 said:

Just checked. Still no service. Am in Yishun.

On 2/4/2014 at 2:58 AM, Picnic06 said:

Just imagine, the whole of SG internet down......

Lives will be machiam no tomorrow cos we too dependent on internet ... :wacko::wacko:

internet down still can survive... but imagine mobile network is down for whole of SG..

must stay home/office and use land line and you will see people looking for pay phone liao...

On 2/4/2014 at 2:58 AM, Picnic06 said:

Just imagine, the whole of SG internet down......

Lives will be machiam no tomorrow cos we too dependent on internet ... :wacko::wacko:

Still got fixed lines and fax. Except no more porn.