Hire a man for CNY

Jman888

Woman hires CNY boyfriend for $7,500
22 Jan 2014, The New Paper by Maureen Koh
Hire a man.
That's what some Singapore women do during the Chinese New Year period to avoid the inevitable question: When are you going to settle down?
One of these women is a regional sales director who wanted to be known only as Miss Ng. She requested that we do not use her full name as she does not want to risk her relatives uncovering the truth.
The petite 44-year-old, who described herself as "average-looking", told The New Paper: "I can afford it.It's easier to hire a man than to tackle the nosyparkers."
It is also an easier way of managing her aged parents' constant fussing over their only daughter.
"I think it's natural for parents to worry over their children's marital status, and my parents happen to belong to the traditional type who think that a woman's job is to marry and have kids," she said with a wry smile.
"So being successful in your career and being self-sufficient mean nothing to them, unfortunately."
Just a few hours before our interview on Tuesday, Miss Ng had met her new "boyfriend" for a short debrief.
She booked him for the first three days of the Chinese New Year and paid the male social escort agency $2,500 for each session of four hours of dating and $300 for the introduction session, making a total of $7,800.
"I've got myself a new boyfriend this year and I needed to share 'notes' on basic details such as how we met and how long we have been dating," said Miss Ng, who is hiring her second boyfriend in four years.
Her experience in hiring a boyfriend taught her that it is important to establish rapport with the escort.The male social escort she had booked for the previous three years has quit.
She said: "I miss him so much this year. We had actually hit it off quite well. I think my parents, especially my mum, liked that 'boyfriend' of mine, even though he is four years younger."
But it had been a rocky start initially, Miss Ng recalled with a chuckle, that nearly "had my game exposed".
"I had told my parents that he was a colleague from a particular department, but he slipped up and mentioned another one instead," said Miss Ng.
"We also forgot to discuss his family background, so I said he has a younger sister, but he said he has an elder sister."
"In English, sister means just that, but in Chinese, 'jie jie' (older sister) and 'mei mei' (younger sister) are different."

thought it only happen in china [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

anyone you know who has hired a man or a woman?

KNN............. nothing inside my incoming mail or sms require such service ..... [furious]

I am very free this 4 days ...... [:|]

Next time upload my pic and you should have a reply or two.

KNN............. nothing inside my incoming mail or sms require such service ..... [furious]

with your size (i heard), you stand a better chance in PRC, and you must carry a bag below your armpit :D

riding not included, must pay extra [laugh][laugh]

I pay her or she pay me to ride her .... [sunny]

with your size (i heard), you stand a better chance in PRC, and you must carry a bag below your armpit :D

Hear/says not accurate one...

you must feel to believe ... [sly]

hire you for grandpa services ah?? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Bo hua, must give angbao.. Haha.. I'm up for hire too! Cheap cheap.. But she must have a nice car for me to drive.. Preferably something in the S2K / Z4 range.. My cost include driving her around to all her relatives places..

hur.... just drive her around without ridding her after visiting .... [sweatdrop]

hey, I look like 39 hor ... [flowerface]

Your NRIC photo isit? Else I don't see how you can look like 39, more like 139..

hur.... just drive her around without ridding her after visiting .... [sweatdrop]

More like give her a ride, then ride her.. [sly]

44 still want to ride? Or should I ask Chio or not 1st.

thought it only happen in china [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

anyone you know who has hired a man or a woman?

Singapore's just a little too small to have too many 'girlfriends' [laugh]

"I had told my parents that he was a colleague from a particular department, but he slipped up and mentioned another one instead," said Miss Ng.

44 years old chabor, how old is the rented chap?

The story quite fakey........ if show parents during CNY, then rest of year how?

44 years old chabor, how old is the rented chap?

The story quite fakey........ if show parents during CNY, then rest of year how?

don't be surprised......last time my parents only seen my ex-gf during CNY when she came for visiting.......'cos other days when I brought her home they are already asleep and I sent her home before they awakes........ [sly][:p]