Tio Charged! Civic Driven by Kim Jong Un

Phluvcat

Looks like they started off from Bukit Panjang car park and then headed towards Dairy Farm.

Finally Kim jong Un got tricked to take the BKE to Woodlands while the camera car moved to BKE in the city direction.

No la...he look more like the self claimed saf commando.. [laugh]

1374917_589336411127695_1298725396_n.jpg

Anway lets see if he keeps to his promise and post his own video on his side of the story..will bring out my bak kwa and softdrinks... :D

Kim Jong Un in Singapore!

Just post. Action speaks louder than words.

2 chidlish idiots. better take both off the roads.

one dont have common sense to move into empty lot ahead to let the civic pass.

the other became a monster after someone gave him the birdie, i wonder how easy someone can trigger him to kill [lipsrsealed]

There u have it. Never see only one sided Bideo n start judging Ah Bui Kim Hokay?

I Sappork Ah Bui but not his childish actions.

Edited by Tigerwoods

This ah bui throw civic driver face, not fierce enough lol

2 chidlish idiots. better take both off the roads.

one dont have common sense to move into empty lot ahead to let the civic pass.

the other became a monster after someone gave him the birdie, i wonder how easy someone can trigger him to kill [lipsrsealed]

I think i will blame the video driver, take such a long time for him to decide to move into front empty space to let civic pass.

Can tell the driver just got his license

This ah bui throw civic driver face, not fierce enough lol

I think i will blame the video driver, take such a long time for him to decide to move into front empty space to let civic pass.

Can tell the driver just got his license

sorry hor, after deciding for a long time, he decided to give middle finger then run away [shakehead]

of course then the ah pui chase him like a mad dog [hur]

I've never seen motorists from other countries install cameras in their vehicles much less use the cameras for such childish and idiotic quarrels. This is another unique trait of the locals.

• Dislike 1

But if kim turning left he should queue behind black car?

Ya, cam car did take long time to react.

True that cam car going straight & park a few secs would have resolved. But seriously, not many drivers are defensive.

But if kim turning left he should queue behind black car?

Ya, cam car did take long time to react.

True that cam car going straight & park a few secs would have resolved. But seriously, not many drivers are defensive.

U go queue behind the black car for whole day lor haha

sorry hor, after deciding for a long time, he decided to give middle finger then run away [shakehead]

of course then the ah pui chase him like a mad dog [hur]

Both are the same level lar, idiot drivers haha

haha, anybody can recognise where the incident happened? in beginiing, the blk # looks like 204. Could it be bukit panjang?

yes it is

think hor, ts is dracula plate driver...

knn, can see all the draculas not used to light drive like grandfather road, road hog, turn illegally, wtf

My thoughts when I watched the video:

1) The civic should have signalled that he wanted to turn left to avoid confusion.

2) The camera car might have intially thought the civic going straight. So reverse just nice to let the civic pass. But after noticing the civic turning, it is common sense that civic wanted to turn left and should have reversed properly to give enough space for civic to turn.

3) The car driver did something unethical which led him to speed away(Can see from the way his car bumped over the hump) in the opposite direction

4) Civic decides to chase car to "have a talk" with the driver but the camera car driver too scared and chooses to "run away"

So, the issue could have simply be resolved if civic had signalled his intention to turn left or had he decided to be the "better man" and not to give chase to a noob driver with minimum common sense.