Tio Charged! Civic Driven by Kim Jong Un

Phluvcat

The hair gel is too firm and hard for putting on cap, I'll follow Hongkongers using paper bag with tow eye-holes should be easier [idea]

Still CNY period, cannot wear the paper bag to cover face and go rob bank [sweatdrop]

Has anyone seen a car camera installed in his car from the photos and videos. I don't think he has any video evidence.

Being pointed the middle finger does not give anyone the right to drive like a mad man and stop his car in the middle of a road. Someone could run into the stationary car and lives could be lost.

Ah BUI car plate number first price today...................... must buy ibet to tio.

4D Sat 08/02/2014
  • 1st Prize: 4253
  • 2nd Prize: 5250
  • 3rd Prize: 1676

WHO KENNA???

[grin]

Edited by Piyopico

Ah BUI car plate number first price today...................... must buy ibet to tio.

4D Sat 08/02/2014

WHO KENNA???

[grin]

i bought $2 ibet for fun and won $166

bar de hell.....like this open 1st prize also can.

i put 10 bucks on i bet for today liao.

Better come out 1st prize again.........if really open i will cut him some slack.........lol [laugh]

bar de hell.....like this open 1st prize also can.

i put 10 bucks on i bet for today liao.

Better come out 1st prize again.........if really open i will cut him some slack.........lol [laugh]

Now then buy, the boat already sank... Lol...

Very hard to say one.. wait tonight open again but this time is real number .. not ibet..

Maybe the cam driver did this to Ah Pui Kim... :D

This kind of middle finger, pointed by a female wearing a fish net and nothing else, is a entirely different meaning, althogther!

[kiss]

4D Sat 08/02/2014

WHO KENNA???

[grin]

vega lah.. he buy $2000b n s ibet