Ysc3 Twincharged January 30, 2014 Share January 30, 2014 just in case anyone going JB these 2 days and on the 8 and 9 feb, big heavy good vehicles will not be allowed on the roads in JB. but the smaller goods vehicles will still be there .... so it might help ease the jams a little bit. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear February 1, 2014 Share February 1, 2014 8 and 9 feb? how come huh? got any link bro ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderman302 2nd Gear February 1, 2014 Share February 1, 2014 just in case anyone going JB these 2 days and on the 8 and 9 feb, big heavy good vehicles will not be allowed on the roads in JB. but the smaller goods vehicles will still be there .... so it might help ease the jams a little bit. What happen? Agong birthday? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged February 1, 2014 Author Share February 1, 2014 i also dunno ... but that was what i got from my branch office in JB. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic February 1, 2014 Share February 1, 2014 Could it be bolehland shortage of diesel crisis ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 3, 2014 Share February 3, 2014 Pai "Ti Gong" ............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 3, 2014 Share February 3, 2014 Maybe the city wants to go "clean" that weekend.....? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 3, 2014 Share February 3, 2014 Maybe the city wants to go "clean" that weekend.....? I think these heavy trucks can shake the bridges, roads, buildings when they roar pass, you don't want your hotel room shake too much half way, right??!! Maybe the city wants to go "clean" that weekend.....? I think these heavy trucks can shake the bridges, roads, buildings when they roar pass, you don't want your hotel room shake too much half way, right??!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 3, 2014 Share February 3, 2014 I think these heavy trucks can shake the bridges, roads, buildings when they roar pass, you don't want your hotel room shake too much half way, right??!! Absolutely. Such shaking would greatly disrupt anyone's activities in the hotel room and prevent sexisfaction from being achieved. Good thinking bro! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 4, 2014 Share February 4, 2014 Absolutely. Such shaking would greatly disrupt anyone's activities in the hotel room and prevent sexisfaction from being achieved. Good thinking bro! I have a good, simple solution for you! ---- both of you just stay in the bathtub!! The water and foam will insulate you from the vibrations!!! But whether the shampoo bottle will drop on your head, and which head, I can't tell!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 4, 2014 Share February 4, 2014 I have a good, simple solution for you! ---- both of you just stay in the bathtub!! The water and foam will insulate you from the vibrations!!! But whether the shampoo bottle will drop on your head, and which head, I can't tell!! Might as well dive into the hotel swimming pool, and stay in there. Sure won't feel any vibrations in there one. What's more, in water there's no gravity, so want to adopt any position also easy.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 Might as well dive into the hotel swimming pool, and stay in there. Sure won't feel any vibrations in there one. What's more, in water there's no gravity, so want to adopt any position also easy.... Can also, but please don't make the pool water milky!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged February 5, 2014 Author Share February 5, 2014 > CNY Malaysian Road Ban This is to inform members that heavy vehicles will be banned from ALL roads for FOUR days during the Chinese New Year festival in 2014. The ban will take effect on January 29-30 and February 8-9, 2014. The ban is part of the efforts of Government to reduce road accidents during the balik kampung rush. The ban will only be applicable to all roads in Peninsular Malaysia and not in Sabah and Sarawak Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 Might as well dive into the hotel swimming pool, and stay in there. Sure won't feel any vibrations in there one. What's more, in water there's no gravity, so want to adopt any position also easy.... you trying to grow tadpoles in the pool huh!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 5, 2014 Share February 5, 2014 > CNY Malaysian Road Ban This is to inform members that heavy vehicles will be banned from ALL roads for FOUR days during the Chinese New Year festival in 2014. The ban will take effect on January 29-30 and February 8-9, 2014. The ban is part of the efforts of Government to reduce road accidents during the balik kampung rush. The ban will only be applicable to all roads in Peninsular Malaysia and not in Sabah and Sarawak Where's the source, bro? Like that those heavy vehicle drivers can take a break liao...... Can also, but please don't make the pool water milky!! That won't happen, unless its a mass orgy pool party going on...... you trying to grow tadpoles in the pool huh!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged February 6, 2014 Share February 6, 2014 Where's the source, bro? Like that those heavy vehicle drivers can take a break liao...... Last time was during CNY, all heavy vehicles cannot use the NSHW.. didn't know that now even trunk road also cannot use liao! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...