Hoseyboh Twincharged February 16, 2018 Share February 16, 2018 Rabbit one also goot Ehh..rabit simi style ah? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 16, 2018 Share February 16, 2018 Ehh..rabit simi style ah?This one lor 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged February 16, 2018 Share February 16, 2018 Malaysia boleh.........Huat ah......... M’sian ministry apologises for Chinese New Year ad showing rooster barking 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic February 16, 2018 Share February 16, 2018 I strike 3 nos from yesterday toto. So should be $10 i reckon. Huat ah!$10 ........ small but a good start 發啊! 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
zipping Supersonic February 16, 2018 Share February 16, 2018 To all Bros & Sis in MCF..... 新年快乐, 祝你和家人狗年里, 身体健康, 出入平安, 财源广进, 步步高升, 心想事成, 万事如意。 發發發。 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 16, 2018 Share February 16, 2018 Malaysia boleh.........Huat ah......... Mâsian ministry apologises for Chinese New Year ad showing rooster barking They dont really have a choiceThey can’t show dog Ok lah got good wishes think of each other very good Liao 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 16, 2018 Share February 16, 2018 (edited) Finally come to the end of first day cny celebration. Many parents like me can now so called settled and take a good rest. Last minutes spring cleaning, washing our loved (car), last day of school (my boy), reunion dinner(s), visiting of elders (first day)...Kids and parents all alike are tired out. So to all parents take a good rest and enjoy the next few days of holiday. I will be going for morning jog and kite flying with my boy in the morning. Hahaha Edited February 16, 2018 by Kopites 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic February 17, 2018 Share February 17, 2018 (edited) Gong hey fat choi everyone Lei Hai Kwang Tong Yan? Gong Xi Gong Xi! Malaysia boleh.........Huat ah......... M’sian ministry apologises for Chinese New Year ad showing rooster barking Their DOGs don't bark! They dont really have a choice They can’t show dog Ok lah got good wishes think of each other very good Liao Next year they will get the Rat the do the OintOint! To think about it, actually they can get someone from the ruling mca to do it! Edited February 17, 2018 by Fitvip 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 17, 2018 Author Share February 17, 2018 When is "Hong Pao" $10million draw ? Or will there be one this year ? Every year have "Hong Pao" draw.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 17, 2018 Share February 17, 2018 When is "Hong Pao" $10million draw ? Or will there be one this year ? Every year have "Hong Pao" draw.... Yes..there is one but forgotten the date. Saw the poster while making deposit with singapore pool just now. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 17, 2018 Share February 17, 2018 When is "Hong Pao" $10million draw ? Or will there be one this year ? Every year have "Hong Pao" draw.... walau every year you announce one, now you ask when? we depend on you to give us hope leh 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 17, 2018 Author Share February 17, 2018 walau every year you announce one, now you ask when? we depend on you to give us hope leh OK,I found out the date . It's Hong Bao $12million draw. Date : 2nd March 2018, 9.30pm .....HUAT AHHHHHH..... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 17, 2018 Share February 17, 2018 Finally come to the end of first day cny celebration. Many parents like me can now so called settled and take a good rest. Last minutes spring cleaning, washing our loved (car), last day of school (my boy), reunion dinner(s), visiting of elders (first day)...Kids and parents all alike are tired out. So to all parents take a good rest and enjoy the next few days of holiday. I will be going for morning jog and kite flying with my boy in the morning. Hahaha Haha... Some families still have to go around bn for the second day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged February 17, 2018 Share February 17, 2018 Another dee Dee xiao xiao Tio warning Liao 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 17, 2018 Share February 17, 2018 Another dee Dee xiao xiao Tio warning Liao ð.... Feb 15 â Deputy Prime Minister Datuk Seri Ahmad Zahid Hamidi today reminded controversial rapper Namewee to not cross the limits following his his latest dog-themed Chinese New Year music video. In the video shot in Putrajaya, Namewee is seen sitting, while surrounded by back-up dancers donning dog masks,pretending to engage in sexually explicit acts. The video is shot against the backdrop of the Perdana Putra Building, where the Prime Minister's office is located. They ( MALAYSIA) are not like really secular or will never be ..... then again I cannot imagine if done here , how 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged February 18, 2018 Share February 18, 2018 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic February 18, 2018 Share February 18, 2018 My deposit yesterday ....... 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic February 18, 2018 Share February 18, 2018 My deposit yesterday ....... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...