Ktglfc Hypersonic February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 Rest n ready for dinner 2nd round Ya 😄😄😄👍 Huat Ah 👍😄 Stomach empty after sleep and poo Waiting for all other members to come home to makan together :)) And let's Shou Sui守岁 for our parents :)) ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 18, 2015 Author Share February 18, 2015 Stomach empty after sleep and poo Waiting for all other members to come home to makan together :)) And let's Shou Sui守岁 for our parents :)) hmmmmm..... mahjong ... 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic2000 Supercharged February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 恭 祝 各 位 新 春 快 乐 羊 羊 得 意 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spanly 5th Gear February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 Wishing all the bros, sis & mods here in MCF as well as their families 羊羊得意 身體健康 万事如意 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 8 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic February 18, 2015 Share February 18, 2015 Happy CNY to the mods and all MCF members. Gong Xi Fa Cai, huat ah! :) 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 19, 2015 Share February 19, 2015 Happy Soup Kambing Year to all bros and sis and half bro and half sis and all 100% lesbians here in MCF. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 19, 2015 Share February 19, 2015 Didnt know so many like 肥年 哈哈哈 。。。 those that praised the big mama sure will HUAT big big ! FB_IMG_1424277893990.jpg 6 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear February 19, 2015 Share February 19, 2015 发啊!!!!!!!! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 19, 2015 Share February 19, 2015 Happy Chinese New Year to all !! How are you surviving the CNY visitations, drinks, makan, etc etc.... [grin] (i m having coughs now, dont know why [sweatdrop] ) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic February 19, 2015 Share February 19, 2015 How's Bro first day of CNY? Well.... for me, went back both parents house and eat and eat :)) I think I have grown a bit heavier Won a bit of $ in poker :)) Huat ah :))) Happy Chinese New Year and enjoy our long weekend :)) 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 19, 2015 Share February 19, 2015 Gong Xi Fa Cai! Hopefully everyone have a great time on the first day of the lunar new year. Lol. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 19, 2015 Share February 19, 2015 Try this one for your wife...send this to her... Hey girl! You look 鼠per fine! I 牛 you were the one for me cos’ you make me go 虎-lala! I am just so in兔 you. I promise to love you 龙龙 time cos you are just so蛇– ductive. Say you’ll be 马 lady and let me sa-羊 you forever. 猴my god, when I 鸡 your face, there’s not a thing that I would change. Please 狗 out with me, my 猪-liet! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 19, 2015 Share February 19, 2015 Happy Chinese New Year to all !! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic February 19, 2015 Share February 19, 2015 (edited) Try this one for your wife...send this to her... Hey girl! You look 鼠per fine! I 牛 you were the one for me cos you make me go 虎-lala! I am just so in兔 you. I promise to love you 龙龙 time cos you are just so蛇 ductive. Say youll be 马 lady and let me sa-羊 you forever. 猴my god, when I 鸡 your face, theres not a thing that I would change. Please 狗 out with me, my 猪-liet! Wow !Impressive !! But can't work on wifey Before can even finish 1st sentence, she will probably say, don't 肉麻 lah... Edited February 19, 2015 by Ktglfc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 19, 2015 Share February 19, 2015 Thank you Bro!! Enjoy your holidays too!! Please don't go back to work and sabo everyone hor Dont worry....i wont... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boringchap Turbocharged February 20, 2015 Share February 20, 2015 Try this one for your wife...send this to her... Hey girl! You look 鼠per fine! I 牛 you were the one for me cos’ you make me go 虎-lala! I am just so in兔 you. I promise to love you 龙龙 time cos you are just so蛇– ductive. Say you’ll be 马 lady and let me sa-羊 you forever. 猴my god, when I 鸡 your face, there’s not a thing that I would change. Please 狗 out with me, my 猪-liet! Haha, this is very funny. Happy New Year! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic February 20, 2015 Share February 20, 2015 (edited) Try this one for your wife...send this to her... Hey girl! You look 鼠per fine! I 牛 you were the one for me cos you make me go 虎-lala! I am just so in兔 you. I promise to love you 龙龙 time cos you are just so蛇 ductive. Say youll be 马 lady and let me sa-羊 you forever. 猴my god, when I 鸡 your face, theres not a thing that I would change. Please 狗 out with me, my 猪-liet! Fabulous 👍😄 2nd day of CNY only😄 u all enjoy the rest of the days ahead ya👍 Edited February 20, 2015 by FourZero ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...