zerobim08 4th Gear February 6, 2016 Share February 6, 2016 Look at the premium they are earning. Anyway when i wanted to order a year ago...they will trying to clear older stocks at 129k. And this was with 67k coe. Agree with you about higher margin. I think it is same with other ADs as well. Maybe they don't think coe has stabilize yet (like last couple of around when it see saw like 9k) btw: why didn't you buy then? At that price the profit margin was like $10ķ. You have to pay like at least 3x this amount if you went for other entry luxury brands. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
_h_r_ 2nd Gear February 6, 2016 Share February 6, 2016 Audi A3 sportsback, now going at a steal of $128K. Save $22K from 2014 price. 318i at $14xK and C180 at $15xK. Can forget about the A3 liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcist 1st Gear February 6, 2016 Share February 6, 2016 318i at $14xK and C180 at $15xK. Can forget about the A3 liao Erm... Where did you get the above price ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lchong 4th Gear February 6, 2016 Share February 6, 2016 318i at $14xK and C180 at $15xK. Can forget about the A3 liao A4 also 15x Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Audi2016 5th Gear February 6, 2016 Share February 6, 2016 318i at $14xK and C180 at $15xK. Can forget about the A3 liao Was told base trim C180 is priced at 166k currently with trade in + loan. A4 155k 318i 143k? Jaguar XE 160k. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donald83 1st Gear February 14, 2016 Share February 14, 2016 What do they mean by management units? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 14, 2016 Share February 14, 2016 (edited) 318i at $14xK and C180 at $15xK. Can forget about the A3 liao CLA can get at 13xK Seems like much better deal Edited February 14, 2016 by Little_prince 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Audi2016 5th Gear February 14, 2016 Share February 14, 2016 CLA can get at 13xK Seems like much better deal CLA180 nett price at C&C recently after CNY was listed at $165,888. Do correct me if I am wrong because that's what I saw on the price list then. Unless of course you include all the freebies / perks they give you and tell you is actual savings (but are not) and all of them have ridiculously bloated prices. But those no matter how inflated, also "worth" $8000 at most.. not 30K discount. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 14, 2016 Share February 14, 2016 CLA180 nett price at C&C recently after CNY was listed at $165,888. Do correct me if I am wrong because that's what I saw on the price list then. Unless of course you include all the freebies / perks they give you and tell you is actual savings (but are not) and all of them have ridiculously bloated prices. But those no matter how inflated, also "worth" $8000 at most.. not 30K discount. Whatever la. Don't believe then You go down C&C ask lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Audi2016 5th Gear February 14, 2016 Share February 14, 2016 Whatever la. Don't believe then You go down C&C ask lor Little bit only agitated lol. I'm just reporting what I saw on 11th Feb when C&C reopened. I was there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Runforyourlife 5th Gear February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 Little bit only agitated lol. I'm just reporting what I saw on 11th Feb when C&C reopened. I was there.Cannot imagine that kinda attitude translating into driving style. Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 Cannot imagine that kinda attitude translating into driving style. Lol don't need to imagine. try looking in the mirror 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 Little bit only agitated lol. I'm just reporting what I saw on 11th Feb when C&C reopened. I was there. not agitated. just can't be bothered to argue. especially someone with a nick like that. in a thread like this. seems like a lost cause. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelfinity 1st Gear February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 CLA can get at 13xK Seems like much better deal Hi would u know whats the discounted price for cla base sb? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 Hi would u know whats the discounted price for cla base sb? i'm not a SE lah http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2689607-2014-mercedes-cla/?hl=cla read thru yourself then go down c&c ask apparently CLA 200 is cheaper than 180 now because of the COE crash. but waiting list sibei long..... up to 6mths.... lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Runforyourlife 5th Gear February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 i'm not a SE lah http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2689607-2014-mercedes-cla/?hl=cla read thru yourself then go down c&c ask apparently CLA 200 is cheaper than 180 now because of the COE crash. but waiting list sibei long..... up to 6mths.... lol wa the "conti vezel" is borned lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Audi2016 5th Gear February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 not agitated. just can't be bothered to argue. especially someone with a nick like that. in a thread like this. seems like a lost cause. lol 1. What's with my nick? Now resort to this already? And if there's something wrong with my username in an online forum, wouldn't it say a lot about yours too? 2. Why don't you share how you got the 13xk price for CLA? I have a friend working in C&C sales, price didn't budge, for both CLA180 and 200. $165,888 and $166,888 respectively, haven't include the freebies / perks that are "worth" $8000. Even with overtrade, hard to reach 13xK. 3. I am only sharing what I know so that people don't get misled and make a wasted trip down the showroom. I don't know what you have against me but it's really uncalled for & childish. Have nice day ^^ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Runforyourlife 5th Gear February 15, 2016 Share February 15, 2016 don't need to imagine. try looking in the mirror All i saw were images from your instagram ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...