Super7 Turbocharged January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 alamak, tommorow nite (Thu) taking bus to genting via 2nd link at 10pm. coming back via 2nd link Sunday nite.... will kena long jam or not? Wishing good luck x 10 at the table and wallet overflows with the wins Jam or not, small matters!!! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 (edited) Sorry man. What kind of leadership is this ?? "Disappointed by this incident" .. disappointed with what ? The home team ? Aetos ? Ownself ? Own policy ? You should feel incompetent in leading the team, not disappointed. Who would want to defend the borders with their lives when their leaders feel disappointed in them ? Last time the other disabled fugitive ran away, they introduced fingerprinting the whole car. Now what ? He's enjoying his fat pay n status as a "leader", failures like this MY lady driver's incident upsets his good life ie he has to explain to his boss the fiasco, of course disappointed mah, who won't??!! Edited January 22, 2014 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 Sorry man. What kind of leadership is this ?? "Disappointed by this incident" .. disappointed with what ? The home team ? Aetos ? Ownself ? Own policy ? You should feel incompetent in leading the team, not disappointed. Who would want to defend the borders with their lives when their leaders feel disappointed in them ? Last time the other disabled fugitive ran away, they introduced fingerprinting the whole car. Now what ? now they check got crazy MY women in every car or not! Don't deserve to be a leader at all.. no honor, no sense of responsibility, no shame ... u gimme the same amount of salary like theirs i also no shame.......as normal i will make the ikan bilis fry under the hot sun! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 hahahaha.... they will said raising fares and security breaches are 2 different matters hor This time they have an improved version of such a statement --- the failure to stop lady driver's slipping thru and unable to catch her for 3 days are separate from the whether the officers were doing their job properly, entirely separate matters!!! now they check got crazy MY women in every car or not! u gimme the same amount of salary like theirs i also no shame.......as normal i will make the ikan bilis fry under the hot sun! OMG, so every MY woman and Kelisas will be thoroughly searched inside out!!?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 This time they have an improved version of such a statement --- the failure to stop lady driver's slipping thru and unable to catch her for 3 days are separate from the whether the officers were doing their job properly, entirely separate matters!!! OMG, so every MY woman and Kelisas will be thoroughly searched inside out!!?? maybe must do naked squat! But with so many Malaysian working as teachers here i think she just wanna apply for a job lar....better pay...better life! Who dont want! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 if I were a cop or immigration officer, I'm looking for some leadership, strategy, direction not disappointment in a situation like this. but I'm a commoner peasant, I look up to these leaders for a resolve and commitment to defend our borders and security, not more negative emotions like " disappointed". seems tch might also be very disappointed. what to do! When the peasants look up to the leaders, the leaders will have to inadvertantly look down on the peasants! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 (edited) On Monday, she then tailgated a taxi for an hour. any more details of this. How to tail gate a vehicle for one hour on SG roads where mostly every 100m there is a traffic light? Why she fixated on the cabby. Why the cabby drive non-stop for 1 hour? Edited January 22, 2014 by Camrysfa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 "The authorities said the woman had managed to leave the checkpoint without being stopped as the officers-in-charge did not immediately raise the alarm. By the time the alarm was raised two minutes later, the car could not be located despite an immediate lockdown of the arrival car zone." (source: http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/alleged-mfa-trespasser/961942.html ) Likely she did get out of her car to let the custom officers check the car interior or more likely the boot only before driving off in the span of 2 mins. And by the end of the full 2 mins she could be already zooming along BKE, commencing her tail-gating operation on some unsuspecting motorist liao... Two min to clear the custom? I must note this auspicious time. Normally without jam it would still take 5 min from counter to the entrance to BKE., MSM report she tailgate thru the passport check area, i,e no passport chop... that the security lapse.. Raise alarm too late. I thought malaysia reg vehicle need to pay the custom toll when entering spore. Only upon paying than the barricade will be up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 knee jerk reaction lah. Remember that time the mas selamat the truck and lorry queue? Yes...still remember vividly the interview shown on TV. Drivers pan sai and peeing along BKE due to the superb long jam. hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 Can someone with mental illness (history) be in the Teaching profession? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 The manning officer jialat liao. Prepare to get sack or go jail. Kong xi kong xi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 Can someone with mental illness (history) be in the Teaching profession? Our police called MY polis who then contacted the family. The mental illness line is yet to be confirmed. But when MY side say "got mental illness history" , this woman will be treated more gently by police here. Buy time? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 SG Pools not taking bets that she's not the only one, or else this year's ang bao will be they sponsor. Whatever they can report but the facts still remain that she drove around in SG for 3 days before landed in MFA compound .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 Whatever they can report but the facts still remain that she drove around in SG for 3 days before landed in MFA compound .... Drive 3 day 3 night? No wonder kee siao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 Drive 3 day 3 night? No wonder kee siao maybe the mind something like samantha lo the sticker lady....."tailgate until shiok" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 scapegoats will have their heads roll............ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 knee jerk reaction lah. Remember that time the mas selamat the truck and lorry queue? Hope it is man, there was an audi that cut queue at the normal entrance, after I did a u turn and went for a car wash, entered through vip entrance I met him on the bridge... thats like stuck for over 1.5 hrs for him... Now custom officers put a cone right infront of your car to check and remove it after they check.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 My brother texted me to say Malaysian side super jammed, he was stucked for more than 3 hours, Sp custom opicer did thorough check on inbond Sp cars, simply becoz of one idiotic woman who can caused senior Opicer to come back for nite duty. Wad a joke ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...