MCF New Premium Membership

StefanK

attachicon.gifuntitled.JPG

Can do me a favor and help me clear this stack of returned mails that are sitting around on my desk............

Those who have yet to receive yours... don't ask why.

-_-

errrr........... those envelops, got 'cash card' inside..... [sly]

If have, I help you clear all ... -_-

No 'cash card' you can let Ktglfc have it ... [laugh]

Can do me a favor and help me clear this stack of returned mails that are sitting around on my desk............

-_-

So that is where MO is... been such a long time since he active here. :huh:

errrr........... those envelops, got 'cash card' inside..... [sly]

If have, I help you clear all ... -_-

No 'cash card' you can let Ktglfc have it ... [laugh]

I don't mind :)

I can have the car decal and the anti-slip mat :)

Come, share share lah :D

I don't mind :)

I can have the car decal and the anti-slip mat :)

Come, share share lah :D

You need so many anti-slip mats for what ?????

You always miss your cue with a [gorgeous] due to too much waxing of your leather seat iszit .... [sweatdrop]

Thats why need anti-slip mats to keep it steady ... [lipsrsealed]

[laugh][laugh]

You need so many anti-slip mats for what ?????

You always miss your cue with a [gorgeous] due to too much waxing of your leather seat iszit ....

Thats why need anti-slip mats to keep it steady ...

[laugh][laugh]

Hahaha :))

Anti-slip mats can put BB books, my spare spectacles, etc lor :)

Oh ya, can also put MCF cashcard :D

But must put this notice: 此地无银三百两 -> inside got no money :D

The bear looks cutie :)

If nobody want, can always send to me :)

I am most welcome to receive the goodies from MCF :)

This bear has a long history. Since 2005. [bigcry]

So that is where MO is... been such a long time since he active here. :huh:

Doesn't look like MazdaOwner at all!

This bear has a long history. Since 2005. [bigcry]

Doesn't look like MazdaOwner at all!

He was this

1348592853_ted1.jpg

Until you changed him into this

post-107101-0-27105700-1400121842.jpg

What you do to him??! :o

[:p]

Hi, I had yet to received the MCF decal, may I collect them during this weekend Stamford event?

Regards

Yeah sure! @Kobayashigt will pass it to you!

Hi, I had yet to received the MCF decal, may I collect them during this weekend Stamford event?

Regards

Haha. The real reason is i have "confiscated" your sticker. i scare i cannot see you on the event day. So i keep for you 1st. . .

I meet you then pass u okay? u need professional sticker artist that day? hahah.

-_-

Poor bear. I saw scotch tape on his hand. is he okay? heheheh.

Got extra Cash Card I want ... [nod]

He was this

1348592853_ted1.jpg

Until you changed him into this

post-107101-0-27105700-1400121842.jpg

What you do to him??! :o

[:p]

Back to doing this ... 😂

ted.jpg

Got extra Cash Card I want ... [nod]

Back to doing this ... 😂

ted-humping-register-o.gif

Edit for you :D

Sibeh champion, ask for house address give email address haha. One of my friends did the same thing when I wanted to send him my wedding invitation last time.

scan the invite and put under important status loh~! [laugh]

Premium membership ask for mobile number, sorry, sounds like another trick towards adv sms and phone call spam, that's why I am still not "P". Possible not to give mobile number?

Hi Admins/ Moderators

I upgraded my membership to Premium a week or two ago. May I know how long will the gift pack take to reach me?