StefanK

How do we get more MCF car decal?

It's really chio :)

PM me to get more stickers. [laugh][laugh]

Oo @KOBAyashigt HAHA.

To those who have registered/registering for the premium membership gift pack, remember to provide us with the correct address/name. I have a stack of returned mails for either not giving us your unit number, wrong unit number, or some stating your email address instead of house address. Take note hor! ^_^

Hi KOBAyashigt,

How can I obtain a MCF decal?

Regards

Have you received your premium membership gift pack?

Hi BabyBlade,

I have yet to received the premium membership gift pack. I shall wait for the next few days to see whether I got it in my mail.

Thank you

Have you received your premium membership gift pack?

Hi BabyBlade,

I have yet to received the premium membership gift pack. I shall wait for the next few days to see whether I got it in my mail.

Thank you

Alright. We mail them out in batches so yours might be in the next or so.

is that really you on the bike???.................can't see very clearing................ still manage to capture my attention sia.............attractive.............(but i don't stalk you hor)........ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

u no audi no tok, no hamilton, no tok

shoo you....small fly...hahaha

u no audi no tok, no hamilton, no tok

shoo you....small fly...hahaha

sori boss..............i sori...........I sori.......you no angry.....you no angry.........

i no want tok ...............i no want tok..........

must audi TT ah???.............loli DD can???............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

sori boss..............i sori...........I sori.......you no angry.....you no angry.........

i no want tok ...............i no want tok..........

must audi TT ah???.............loli DD can???............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

she say wan, she like Audi TiTs..... [grin][grin]

Nice one. hahaha. cars always must go along with the drivers mah. Both must have TiTs. hahaha. [laugh]

To those who have registered/registering for the premium membership gift pack, remember to provide us with the correct address/name. I have a stack of returned mails for either not giving us your unit number, wrong unit number, or some stating your email address instead of house address. Take note hor! ^_^

Sibeh champion, ask for house address give email address haha. One of my friends did the same thing when I wanted to send him my wedding invitation last time.

Why is this thread about me now? <_<

Later if anonymous junk all of you, you know why. [laugh]

Sibeh champion, ask for house address give email address haha. One of my friends did the same thing when I wanted to send him my wedding invitation last time.

Maybe because nowadays people do send out e-invitations even for weddings. Times are changing though I think for something as sacred as a wedding, it's best to stick to traditions.

Maybe they scared ppl know where they stay, e.g. in D9, D10, D11?

post-107101-0-27105700-1400121842.jpg

Can do me a favor and help me clear this stack of returned mails that are sitting around on my desk............

Those who have yet to receive yours... don't ask why.

-_-

The bear looks cutie :)

If nobody want, can always send to me :)

I am most welcome to receive the goodies from MCF :)