MCF New Premium Membership

StefanK

Didn't receive cash card, but its ok :) I would anytime, trade it for the car decal :)

i just send my application also, maybe we newbies so no cashcard? :~(

I want to post that I received all my bonus points, PLUS my goodie bag WITH cashcard in the mail today.

Kamsiah, admin. You've truly proven that MCF > CPF. [laugh]

Received my 2 goodies bags with 2 cash cards today! Thank you mod! But why 2 huh?

mai lai hao lian lah!

Can I go and gather all the car decals from the brothers here and exchange for one cash card for myself?

mai lai hao lian lah!

Can I go and gather all the car decals from the brothers here and exchange for one cash card for myself?

Mention in the letter that it is 50 out of 1000 first sign up that will get the cash card, pai seh to get 2. If there is money in it, I would have kept quiet. [laugh]

Gotten mine on last Thur. Esp like the anti-slip mat. Lucky enuf to have the cash card in there too.

Big thanks to Admin & MCF [thumbsup]

All so heng to have cashcard?

50 of every 1000?

Maybe I am the 51th.

:angry:

Mention in the letter that it is 50 out of 1000 first sign up that will get the cash card, pai seh to get 2. If there is money in it, I would have kept quiet. [laugh]

Post your cashcard up for bidding here. Haha. Or whoever give you the most points you give them cashcard? [laugh]

I use my 1590 points exchange your MCF Cashcard. hoh seh boh?

Okay you transfer to me first.

One hand pass MCF cashcard, one hand pass points.

Wait.. want to bluff me ah...

Option not available yet leh! [laugh]

One hand pass MCF cashcard, one hand pass points.

Wait.. want to bluff me ah...

Option not available yet leh! [laugh]

Feedback to the admins that you want this option la...

Hello Admin,

Moderator want me to feedback whether we can use our points for greater use. Example: 500 points can exchange one empty new cashcard. 1000 points can redeem $5 petrol voucher or best $10.

Confirm more posts per min than the boh liao people at EDMW.

Hello Admin,

Moderator want me to feedback whether we can use our points for greater use. Example: 500 points can exchange one empty new cashcard. 1000 points can redeem $5 petrol voucher or best $10.

Confirm more posts per min than the boh liao people at EDMW.

Wah. I thought is you yourself wanna feedback? Haha.

Hi bro Laserjet and MCF admins,

Received my premium member package in the mail and a BIG thank you for the goodies. Much appreciated especially the MCF cashcard. Please give way to me on the roads, I have a MCF decal!

HAHA . . .