MCF New Premium Membership

StefanK

Wah you so greedy 1 for OC and 1 for yourself ?

Admin is very gentleman one - Ladies First ...

I have been checking my letter box a few times everyday, still receive nothing... [bigcry]

Be patient lah. Do practice the same patience you adopt when love making...slowly...to enjoy the better effects. Thank you for your understanding. [:p]

Tks Laserjet and Pchou. Cashcard or not, I really appreciate it. Very informative and my DD loved the stamps. Hope don't have to use the accident forms. Btw, perhaps you all can release the cashcard for sale to members just like last round or sturdy umbrella? Most useful stuffs.

Be patient lah. Do practice the same patience you adopt when love making...slowly...to enjoy the better effects. Thank you for your understanding. [:p]

Like tat also can!!?

Ok, I will ask postman handle any envelope from Mcf with extra care!!

Tks Laserjet and Pchou. Cashcard or not, I really appreciate it. Very informative and my DD loved the stamps. Hope don't have to use the accident forms. Btw, perhaps you all can release the cashcard for sale to members just like last round or sturdy umbrella? Most useful stuffs.

+1 for Cashcard and Sturdy Umbrella - lagi best if those golf umbrella kind! [thumbsup]

+2, I love the golf umbrella type... MPU...

I sign up 1 week+ before CNY...till now haven get anything leh.

My OC already received hers and she sign up later than me.

Admin where my free gift???

[bigcry][bigcry]

Who open the letter box ?

Maybe your OC hide yours and refused to gave it to you, make you lau nuah .... [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Picnic06

hmm...usually is me open wan leh...this few days also kept peeping in see have big white envelope anot... [:p]

Who open the letter box ?

Maybe your OC hide yours and refused to gave it to you, make you lau nuah .... [laugh][laugh]

hmm...usually is me open wan leh...this few days also kept peeping in see have big white envelope anot... [:p]

Not big but B4 size niah .... <_<

If you are looking for A3 size, you looking for wrong envelope leow ... [laugh]

Your post man still on CNY leave lah, after the Lunar Calendar 15th.day might appear in your post box, Chotto Matte Kudaisai [laugh]

So desu ne!!

A3 size is what type huh?not election use wan hor? [:p]

Not big but B4 size niah .... <_<

If you are looking for A3 size, you looking for wrong envelope leow ... [laugh]

Thanks to MCF, got mine PM today, wifey say my name is mean-machine meh !

however if one stick the decals across , it can be reflective and look like " Whore car enthusiasts converge " Lol !!

Today, I received the B4 size envelope from MCF, hereby expressing my appreciations to MCF Management for the free gifts, I'll stick it up onto my Singapore reg.car by tomorrow.

Thank You Very Much.