Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 30, 2014 Share January 30, 2014 Pls give way when you see a car with MCF decal signalling to filter in... Thank you.. not give a loud blasting horn at the car meh ..... oops .. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic January 30, 2014 Share January 30, 2014 not give a loud blasting horn at the car meh ..... oops .. Unless the driver with the decal is a CAM. Then we know who is it.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear January 30, 2014 Share January 30, 2014 wah lao....un zhua boh cashcard one??? collector's item leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 30, 2014 Share January 30, 2014 Saw this on the top of my browser in bold red fonts... click in saw a lot of goodies... but never say must pay or no need pay... if no need pay now... how long? lifetime ah? Yay...received this just now. Thanks mcf......Happy New Year to everyone! No mcf cashcard though! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forrestcat 2nd Gear January 30, 2014 Share January 30, 2014 Yay...received this just now. Thanks mcf......Happy New Year to everyone! No mcf cashcard though! Thank you MCF! I received the decal, anti-slip mat + cashcard! Thank you for the early Angpow =) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 30, 2014 Share January 30, 2014 Thank you MCF! I received the decal, anti-slip mat + cashcard! Thank you for the early Angpow =) u making me envious! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged January 30, 2014 Author Share January 30, 2014 Yay...received this just now. Thanks mcf......Happy New Year to everyone! No mcf cashcard though! i also received today! Ya loh... I thought I would be the first 1000 having signed up before they released the official info... not bad lah... still got small small anti slip mat! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic February 3, 2014 Share February 3, 2014 Got mine on CNY eve and have put it on. Older one below. Still prefer the older one. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic February 3, 2014 Share February 3, 2014 Waiting :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ms_Wadever 2nd Gear February 3, 2014 Share February 3, 2014 Got mine too. The accident kit is so useful! But wish i dun have the chance to use it at all!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 4, 2014 Share February 4, 2014 Received mine also on new year eve. No 'cash' card inside ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
josephthm07 Neutral Newbie February 4, 2014 Share February 4, 2014 hi i just registered.. any more gift packs? I wasn't asked to key in address though.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Puteh83 1st Gear February 4, 2014 Share February 4, 2014 I must be one of the lucky ones.. Have cash card leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear February 4, 2014 Share February 4, 2014 Good to hear/see that. I did not receive anything. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic February 4, 2014 Share February 4, 2014 Received mine too, less the cash card. Thanks MCF. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laserjet Neutral Newbie February 4, 2014 Share February 4, 2014 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear February 4, 2014 Share February 4, 2014 Received mine today! Thanks MCF! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LiuDeHua 4th Gear February 4, 2014 Share February 4, 2014 How do I upgrade to the Premium membership? Free gift when I upgrade? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...