BabyBlade Internal Moderator April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 How do we get more MCF car decal? It's really chio :) PM me to get more stickers. Oo @KOBAyashigt HAHA. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 Possible? Have PMed :) Really gan-sia :)) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hsiao 1st Gear April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 I have just sign up. Waiting for the kit to arrive ;) thanks MCF for the offer. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 To those who have registered/registering for the premium membership gift pack, remember to provide us with the correct address/name. I have a stack of returned mails for either not giving us your unit number, wrong unit number, or some stating your email address instead of house address. Take note hor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evilernie 4th Gear April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Hi KOBAyashigt, How can I obtain a MCF decal? Regards PM me to get more stickers. Oo @KOBAyashigt HAHA. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Hi KOBAyashigt, How can I obtain a MCF decal? Regards Have you received your premium membership gift pack? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evilernie 4th Gear April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Hi BabyBlade, I have yet to received the premium membership gift pack. I shall wait for the next few days to see whether I got it in my mail. Thank you Have you received your premium membership gift pack? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Hi BabyBlade, I have yet to received the premium membership gift pack. I shall wait for the next few days to see whether I got it in my mail. Thank you Alright. We mail them out in batches so yours might be in the next or so. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Alright. We mail them out in batches so yours might be in the next or so. is that really you on the bike???.................can't see very clearing................ still manage to capture my attention sia.............attractive.............(but i don't stalk you hor)........ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 is that really you on the bike???.................can't see very clearing................ still manage to capture my attention sia.............attractive.............(but i don't stalk you hor)........ [laugh] u no audi no tok, no hamilton, no tok shoo you....small fly...hahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 u no audi no tok, no hamilton, no tok shoo you....small fly...hahaha sori boss..............i sori...........I sori.......you no angry.....you no angry......... i no want tok ...............i no want tok.......... must audi TT ah???.............loli DD can???............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 sori boss..............i sori...........I sori.......you no angry.....you no angry......... i no want tok ...............i no want tok.......... must audi TT ah???.............loli DD can???............... [laugh] she say wan, she like Audi TiTs..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 she say wan, she like Audi TiTs..... Nice one. hahaha. cars always must go along with the drivers mah. Both must have TiTs. hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limpeh23 2nd Gear April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 To those who have registered/registering for the premium membership gift pack, remember to provide us with the correct address/name. I have a stack of returned mails for either not giving us your unit number, wrong unit number, or some stating your email address instead of house address. Take note hor! Sibeh champion, ask for house address give email address haha. One of my friends did the same thing when I wanted to send him my wedding invitation last time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Why is this thread about me now? Later if anonymous junk all of you, you know why. Sibeh champion, ask for house address give email address haha. One of my friends did the same thing when I wanted to send him my wedding invitation last time. Maybe because nowadays people do send out e-invitations even for weddings. Times are changing though I think for something as sacred as a wedding, it's best to stick to traditions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Sibeh champion, ask for house address give email address haha. One of my friends did the same thing when I wanted to send him my wedding invitation last time. Maybe they scared ppl know where they stay, e.g. in D9, D10, D11? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 15, 2014 Share May 15, 2014 Can do me a favor and help me clear this stack of returned mails that are sitting around on my desk............ Those who have yet to receive yours... don't ask why. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 15, 2014 Share May 15, 2014 The bear looks cutie :) If nobody want, can always send to me :) I am most welcome to receive the goodies from MCF :) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...