pChou Admin January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 Don't forget free phonebooks. Actually play cheat one. Said I would get more praise points. Till now, never see. :angry: Waiting for the $10 goodie bag, see got standard or not. The additional praise points will be given at every end of the month. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marusho Clutched January 23, 2014 Share January 23, 2014 Glad you guys saw the Premium membership link. For those with privacy concerns, I can assure you that we will never call you at your number to sell or market you anything. It is mainly to verify that all our premium members are real people and not clones or spambot from overseas. We are collecting your address as we will be sending you a gift pack. Soon, we will also mail a quarterly MCF newsletter to all our premium members. If you input your carplate number, we will show you your car value whenever you login. It will also enable us to deliver you more targetted content in time to come. Guess I don't qualify for this as I no longer live in Singapore (migrated o/s). Although MCF is probably still my first source of Singapore related news!! and my car here does have the old MCF decal on the windscreen! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic January 23, 2014 Share January 23, 2014 (edited) Yo, the extra 20% points is only for the praise points! Hi PChou. I signed up a few days ago, but I'm still only seeing 5 points/praise. What gives? EDIT: Just read your earlier reply. Got it, will check at the end of the month, thanks. Edited January 23, 2014 by Turboflat4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 23, 2014 Share January 23, 2014 Glad you guys saw the Premium membership link. For those with privacy concerns, I can assure you that we will never call you at your number to sell or market you anything. It is mainly to verify that all our premium members are real people and not clones or spambot from overseas. We are collecting your address as we will be sending you a gift pack. Soon, we will also mail a quarterly MCF newsletter to all our premium members. If you input your carplate number, we will show you your car value whenever you login. It will also enable us to deliver you more targetted content in time to come. Hi Laserjet, I was greeted by a pleasant surprise notification box when I login to MCF yesterday, which I rarely do, to receive your invitation extend to me, after a long absence from MCF. I couldn't resist it, MCF has always been that itch that does not go away and coupled with this rare invite and Gift Pack, and goodies (rarely you get such things from a free forum), I finally succumb to your temptation, typing and clicking quickly away to become a Premium Member. Yes, call me a cheapskate, for making my, East Mountain Again Rise, comeback, all for a $10 gift pack. I'm finally back and hope to contribute some exciting posts to bring some smiles and frowns to all my friends, old and new. Tigerwoods 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear January 23, 2014 Share January 23, 2014 errrrr..... the 'Premium' letter P almost looking like the P for car park ..... Maybe can put a Star or something? Hahaha But I agree on your previous post the Premium status should be selective. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 23, 2014 Share January 23, 2014 Hi Laserjet, I was greeted by a pleasant surprise notification box when I login to MCF yesterday, which I rarely do, to receive your invitation extend to me, after a long absence from MCF. I couldn't resist it, MCF has always been that itch that does not go away and coupled with this rare invite and Gift Pack, and goodies (rarely you get such things from a free forum), I finally succumb to your temptation, typing and clicking quickly away to become a Premium Member. Yes, call me a cheapskate, for making my, East Mountain Again Rise, comeback, all for a $10 gift pack. I'm finally back and hope to contribute some exciting posts to bring some smiles and frowns to all my friends, old and new. Tigerwoods What wind blows Tiger here?! Welcome back! :-) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 23, 2014 Share January 23, 2014 What wind blows Tiger here?! Welcome back! :-) Dear Brudder, Thanks for your praises. Lets have fun like what we had in the old days ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 23, 2014 Share January 23, 2014 Hi PChou. I signed up a few days ago, but I'm still only seeing 5 points/praise. What gives? EDIT: Just read your earlier reply. Got it, will check at the end of the month, thanks. Wahhhhh............ so fast you doubt the Mod/Admin har .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 23, 2014 Share January 23, 2014 Dear Brudder, Thanks for your praises. Lets have fun like what we had in the old days ! The fun will go full swing before we know it. Hopefully funds also can follow. HUAT AHH!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 23, 2014 Share January 23, 2014 if join, got discount when shopping at premium outlets bo? if join, got discount when shopping at premium outlets bo? Nope. But got discount at premium gentleman's club, ai mai ? Nope. But got discount at premium gentleman's club, ai mai ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear January 23, 2014 Share January 23, 2014 Dear Brudder, Thanks for your praises. Lets have fun like what we had in the old days ! Welcome home Tiger. Hope this is not your first and last posting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 23, 2014 Share January 23, 2014 Welcome home Tiger. Hope this is not your first and last posting. Already broke my virgin post with a few here and there. Its nice to hear from you again! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 23, 2014 Share January 23, 2014 Nope. But got discount at premium gentleman's club, ai mai ? Nope. But got discount at premium gentleman's club, ai mai ? are the xmms in the gentleman's club gentle? I am very fragile and easily bruised... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 24, 2014 Share January 24, 2014 are the xmms in the gentleman's club gentle? I am very fragile and easily bruised... You can paste a "Fragile" sticker on your forehead, and then the xmm will treat you gently, like a baby! Btw, you sound like someone who has since disappeared in MCF....and he "drives" a Maserati". You really do.... Hmmm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 24, 2014 Share January 24, 2014 You can paste a "Fragile" sticker on your forehead, and then the xmm will treat you gently, like a baby! Btw, you sound like someone who has since disappeared in MCF....and he "drives" a Maserati". You really do.... Hmmm. I am more fragile than porcelain vase!! Wah, someone sounds like me you mean? Where's he, I must check him out!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 24, 2014 Share January 24, 2014 are the xmms in the gentleman's club gentle? I am very fragile and easily bruised... Not fragile lar.... Its either you ram too hard or the suction done on you too strong with no intermittent that causes all the bruises....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 24, 2014 Share January 24, 2014 (edited) Not fragile lar.... Its either you ram too hard or the suction done on you too strong with no intermittent that causes all the bruises....... Actually a fren ever kena one who bruised his!!! Maybe one in a million type of special hole, every other aspect was normal n well lubricated naturally, but still bruised!! Edited January 24, 2014 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged January 24, 2014 Share January 24, 2014 Glad you guys saw the Premium membership link. For those with privacy concerns, I can assure you that we will never call you at your number to sell or market you anything. It is mainly to verify that all our premium members are real people and not clones or spambot from overseas. We are collecting your address as we will be sending you a gift pack. Soon, we will also mail a quarterly MCF newsletter to all our premium members. If you input your carplate number, we will show you your car value whenever you login. It will also enable us to deliver you more targetted content in time to come. liked! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...