PTC announces fare review/increase!

Darthrevan

you had increment?? [mad][mad]

since garmen say gor 5% increment, ask them compensate us who dont have 5% increment one leh

then i sarpork their 3.8% ptc increase

someone go dig out ....... but then again the person (Is it Yeo Cheow Tong? But he wasn't the transport minster back in 86) is probably not around anymore. But maybe his party still around. The senior leaders DEFINITELY still around.

post-1137-0-37162500-1390207973_thumb.jpg

their objective is to increase fare, not to understand commuters problems

Then who's gonna be the voice representing the commuters? Or commuters are just waiting to be slaughtered?

tokyo and seoul train network no need to say la ... tok kong

then come hk and taipei ... sibei steady

btw, spore mrt train network started before taipei ... and look at taipei now

No worries, we have able hands and hearts for the people to take care of such things as public transport, MANY MORE GOOD YEARS!!! Not I say one, they promised us one!!!!

someone go dig out ....... but then again the person (Is it Yeo Cheow Tong? But he wasn't the transport minster back in 86) is probably not around anymore. But maybe his party still around. The senior leaders DEFINITELY still around.

attachicon.gif1545081_10152192970821410_2078192687_n.jpg

Clap clap !! That was even b4 coe system started.

Voices in my head always whisper to me that those that were with the people, for the people & by the people had left under the guise of party renewal. The lao jiaos who stayed on were those who were willing to subscribe & practice the New Order.

attachicon.gif1545081_10152192970821410_2078192687_n.jpg

it is not the person, it is the organisation

just because jobs up lorlee liao, doesnt mean ipad iphone all stop working mah [laugh]

realsg come and stir shiit again

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/tio-fined-$400-using-mrt-plug-4547767.html

expect us to believe use electricity can tio fine $400??!?!?!?

Then who's gonna be the voice representing the commuters? Or commuters are just waiting to be slaughtered?

Hey, you're getting the idea!

Remember, we have no natural resources (apart from geographical location and our habour). The only resource is the people.

But let's not use the word "slaughtered" shall we? How about "milked"? Like cows....cash cows.

Hey, you're getting the idea!

Remember, we have no natural resources (apart from geographical location and our habour). The only resource is the people.

But let's not use the word "slaughtered" shall we? How about "milked"? Like cows....cash cows.

yes, milked till almost dried up.

the people wearing white used to represent the commuters

now they have more important things to do

+ flat & sagging too [lipsrsealed]

When they become flat n sagging, shops doing enhancement packages will be busy and revenues soar!!!! Huat ah!!!!!

the people wearing white used to represent the commuters

now they have more important things to do

This reminds me of ancient dynasties in China :(