Renegade777 5th Gear January 16, 2014 Share January 16, 2014 Typical of them to show their wealth in an obnoxious way. Don't like that say leh. Give money also kana bad comments. Don't give says stingy. Frankly, at least these rich people gives good money to the poor. It is better than some who do not give or want to share with the underprivileged. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic January 16, 2014 Share January 16, 2014 Er...... Thought it says the payouts are dividends/year end bonuses for the contributions that various farmers paid to the Co - operative? Where says it's donations given out freely per se? Safe ride Cheers 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic January 16, 2014 Share January 16, 2014 They more generous than our ministars haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slyison 4th Gear January 16, 2014 Share January 16, 2014 i tink it's all in ur mind lah...... Yes bro, I agree with you. 9 year old Nissan so what? Brand new merc so what? As long as it can bring you from point A to point B, good enough..... Comparing to those people who walk or took public transport, your Nissan sunny or latio jn satki liao loh...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 16, 2014 Share January 16, 2014 I also think it's money laundering. No free lunch in this world. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 17, 2014 Share January 17, 2014 I wish the rich people in my estate also will feel obnoxious by giving us a bit of his wealth to show off how rich he is... rather than buying more and more cars and taking up more and more limited parking spaces... or giving me a snobbish face every time I am in my Subaru... You staying in Teck Ghee Con .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic January 17, 2014 Share January 17, 2014 Yes bro, I agree with you. 9 year old Nissan so what? Brand new merc so what? As long as it can bring you from point A to point B, good enough..... Comparing to those people who walk or took public transport, your Nissan sunny or latio jn satki liao loh...... errrrr....not mine hor. but i'm always astonished by ppl who can read minds juz becoz they claim to drive an old car.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged January 17, 2014 Share January 17, 2014 You staying in Teck Ghee Con .... No leh... not only applies to one location hor... you go to those "neighbourhood" condominiums and private estates all sama sama one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic January 17, 2014 Share January 17, 2014 errrrr....not mine hor. but i'm always astonished by ppl who can read minds juz becoz they claim to drive an old car.... hey how did you guess what i work as? but my business very poor because always read wrongly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 17, 2014 Share January 17, 2014 This is dividend payback, not donation lah... Just that advertise until like that, setting your family members to get kidnapped If u drive a 9 yr old nissan sunny, i will always give u the eye. cos nissan sunny drivers usually 90% of the time drive super duper slow on one lane roads, in carparks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged January 17, 2014 Share January 17, 2014 see... they are bloody richer than we sgrean... why are those china chinese still come over... hmmm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic January 17, 2014 Share January 17, 2014 (edited) i prefer to ask whats his priority in doing charity. Guess only he knows.... Edited January 17, 2014 by Hamburger Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slyison 4th Gear January 17, 2014 Share January 17, 2014 This is dividend payback, not donation lah... Just that advertise until like that, setting your family members to get kidnapped If u drive a 9 yr old nissan sunny, i will always give u the eye. cos nissan sunny drivers usually 90% of the time drive super duper slow on one lane roads, in carparks. Not necessary true.... It all depends on who's the one holding the steering wheel. If Nissan = slow ..... Then merc /BMW = fast ?? I got one friend who is driving sunny but he is not slow at all, ah being style of driving lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 18, 2014 Share January 18, 2014 Not necessary true.... It all depends on who's the one holding the steering wheel. If Nissan = slow ..... Then merc /BMW = fast ?? I got one friend who is driving sunny but he is not slow at all, ah being style of driving lol the ah bengs usually pick other makes. I'm just making a generalisation. There are not many sunnys left on the road. And my observation stands true for my encounters at least. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic January 18, 2014 Share January 18, 2014 the ah bengs usually pick other makes. I'm just making a generalisation. There are not many sunnys left on the road. And my observation stands true for my encounters at least. wait till you meet accent, always comfirm .....never mind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 18, 2014 Share January 18, 2014 wait till you meet accent, always comfirm .....never mind. Hmm accent usually is red plate and very crowded inside one ... so i panchan Sunny is usually middle aged uncle or aunty ... 1-2 people inside. Safety first type until bicycle can travel faster than them. My ex-colleague used to drive a sunny. Used to sit his car sometimes go out for lunch when we in NS. Totally in line with my expectation of sunny drivers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic January 18, 2014 Share January 18, 2014 Hmm accent usually is red plate and very crowded inside one ... so i panchan Sunny is usually middle aged uncle or aunty ... 1-2 people inside. Safety first type until bicycle can travel faster than them. My ex-colleague used to drive a sunny. Used to sit his car sometimes go out for lunch when we in NS. Totally in line with my expectation of sunny drivers. like that good mah... by the time reach destination, also can eat dinner liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amazon777 3rd Gear January 18, 2014 Share January 18, 2014 (edited) If u drive a 9 yr old nissan sunny, i will always give u the eye. cos nissan sunny drivers usually 90% of the time drive super duper slow on one lane roads, in carparks. My friend in his 40's driving a 7yrs+ Nissan Sunny circumvent the negative aspect by keep telling me his "Sunny" is branded "Nissan"/Made in Japan and same brand as Nissan GTR. He does drive like a GTR driver, floor the gas, we all know how fast it can go. But I think I will take a made in Korea or made in Thailand newer model any time after my made in Germany bummer scrap end of the year Edited January 18, 2014 by Amazon777 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...