missmarigold 4th Gear January 16, 2014 Share January 16, 2014 (edited) Do you believe in wallet fengshui? Share your tots leh.. New year new wallet? Choose a Feng Shui Size for Your Wallet to Attract Money, Wealth and Prosperity Choose the 'home' for your money carefully. A good wallet should have enough space to hold everything you need to keep in it such as banknotes, coins and credit cards. If possible, buy a wallet where the banknotes can freely fit into the wallet without being folded as money doesn't like being wrinkled or creased. Your new wallet should have enough compartments to keep banknotes, coins, and cards separately. As money likes order, you should line up your notes so that they lie in the same order and notes of the same amount together. Make sure that your new wallet should is large enough to contain more money than is usually kept in it – this should help attract more money to fill the free space. Choose a Feng Shui Color for Your Wallet to Attract New Wealth Black or dark blue correspond to the Water element of Feng Shui. Water is responsible for your wealth and prosperity. Black is traditionally considered to be the best color for a wallet. White, grey, silver or gold are said to be responsible for stability and permanence and could infuse your financial affairs with these qualities. Gold is nearly always associated with luxury and wealth and will help to attract these into your life. Red is the color of the Feng Shui Fire element. Red activates and energizes thepositive flow of money into a wallet. Green is the color of Feng Shui Wood element and represents growth and development. A green wallet will help to contribute positively to your financial situation. Yellow or brown are associated with the Earth element of Feng Shui, and will add stability, reliability and confidence to your wealth building skills. Feng Shui Tips on Treating a Wallet that will Attract Money, Wealth and Prosperity Make sure not to keep family pictures in your wallet. Personal pictures will 'confuse' and 'distract' the money and keep it away from your wallet. Always keep a small amount of money in your wallet that you will never spend as money 'likes' to feel safe – an empty wallet will feel lonely and unsafe! Keep your wallet neat and clean and if it becomes too worn, damaged or soiled, buy a new one. Choose a wallet carefully. Your wallet should be good quality, but not necessarily expensive. A good quality, luxurious looking wallet will help to attract a quality financial life. Never keep receipts in your wallet, only keep money. Receipts are proof of money that you don't have anymore and will only attract more receipts and debt. Do not keep anything else apart from money or money related items in your wallet. Move your driver license somewhere else. You may even consider keeping your credit cards in another holder. Credit cards represent debt rather than wealth to many people. Edited January 16, 2014 by missmarigold ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
maggiemee Neutral Newbie January 16, 2014 Share January 16, 2014 But i heard Red Wallet will "Burn" your money? Hahaa.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 16, 2014 Share January 16, 2014 But i heard Red Wallet will "Burn" your money? Hahaa.. No wonder lar, wify carries red handbag .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 16, 2014 Share January 16, 2014 Keep your wallet neat and clean and if it becomes too worn, damaged or soiled, buy a new one this one confirm wrong liao, those old rich man wallet kept for 30 years that is so worn out but they still use it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 16, 2014 Share January 16, 2014 this one confirm wrong liao, those old rich man wallet kept for 30 years that is so worn out but they still use it. and also their wallet thick thick with money .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 16, 2014 Share January 16, 2014 and also their wallet thick thick with money .... yah small and bah bah one, contrary to this article say must be big big one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 16, 2014 Share January 16, 2014 (edited) But i heard Red Wallet will "Burn" your money? Hahaa.. My MIL tie her money with red rubber band ... Its always getting thicker and more bundles every months passed ... Edited January 16, 2014 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged January 16, 2014 Share January 16, 2014 My MIL tie her money with red rubber band ... Its always getting thicker and more bundles every months passed ... She must be a 包租婆 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear January 16, 2014 Share January 16, 2014 Actually some fengshui teaches you to keep cash freely in your pocket or close to your chest. As such a rubber band or money clip is suitable and not a wallet. You are supposed to "warm" your cash with your body head in a sense. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 16, 2014 Share January 16, 2014 Tips on Treating a Wallet that will Attract Money, Wealth and Prosperity Yea, dun spend on shiet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged January 16, 2014 Share January 16, 2014 All I know is when someone gives you a new wallet, it must contain some money in it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 16, 2014 Share January 16, 2014 All I know is when someone gives you a new wallet, it must contain some money in it. I always believe that wallet should be bought by oneself.... I never gave any wallet as present to anyone. Same as a wall clock..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 16, 2014 Share January 16, 2014 What ever the wallet colour maybe...... I will remember on 10th February 2014, must bank in money and also must wear 'Red' Tee or shirt ..... As according to Fengshui Masters... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged January 16, 2014 Share January 16, 2014 I always believe that wallet should be bought by oneself.... I never gave any wallet as present to anyone. Same as a wall clock..... Ah chek, jee jun gwee tiam liao? Prease don't take part in the BM contest okay? pan chan dam porh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 16, 2014 Share January 16, 2014 Ah chek, jee jun gwee tiam liao? Prease don't take part in the BM contest okay? pan chan dam porh. BM contest .... Winner get one Camry iszit .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
missmarigold 4th Gear January 16, 2014 Author Share January 16, 2014 What ever the wallet colour maybe...... I will remember on 10th February 2014, must bank in money and also must wear 'Red' Tee or shirt ..... As according to Fengshui Masters... Does Fengshui works for you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear January 16, 2014 Share January 16, 2014 later i go change! if tonight strike toto means chun! ha ha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 16, 2014 Share January 16, 2014 Does Fengshui works for you? Yes.... I tried last year and through out the year, my bank balance stays healthy .... So this year, I shared the date but not my account ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...