NiBK BBK & Parts & Service vouchers giveaway

Laserjet

BTW... where is the movie screening?

GV Grand at Great World City ...

Going to meet lots of MCF Bros :))

Just wondering the buffet dinner is at 9+pm ?

After the movie screening at 7pm?

More likely dinner at 7pm, movie at 9pm?

Oh, I finally won something from mcf.

Unlikely I will be able to go for the movie.. too rush for me, anyone keen?

I actually wanted the moly product

Hor you never pay attention when Cindy spoke to you.

where got?

you machiam always win leh.

hahhahaha

I saw your photo published in mcf as winner of one of the bigger prize.  small prize winner don't get featured at all.  don't make people like me envy...haha can I have your ticket?  my house is near great world

Jman888, on 20 Apr 2016 - 09:35 AM, said:

Cindy must have very sweet voice + got gifts..the rest not important liao :x

where got?

you machiam always win leh.

hahhahaha

Wei, don't spoil market leh.

The last time I won is easily a year ago..

Got to be thankful and humble

If you are reading this (mcf), I am thankful. Please continue to include me in the winner list.

Your forever supporter,

Kurt with lots of love and thanks

I saw your photo published in mcf as winner of one of the bigger prize. small prize winner don't get featured at all. don't make people like me envy...haha can I have your ticket? my house is near great world

Sure, don't let the ticket go to waste.

It's too rush for me..

I got to travel from West to east then to great world. Confirm cannot make it on time.

Plus I got a plane to catch the next day, you pm me lah.

Wei, don't spoil market leh.

The last time I won is easily a year ago..

Got to be thankful and humble

If you are reading this (mcf), I am thankful. Please continue to include me in the winner list.

Your forever supporter,

Kurt with lots of love and thanks

Sure, don't let the ticket go to waste.

It's too rush for me..

I got to travel from West to east then to great world. Confirm cannot make it on time.

Plus I got a plane to catch the next day, you pm me lah.

PM sent....hehe thanks @kurty

No leh ... cos I was half asleep :D

And didn't meet her as she wasn't around :)

HI there, does anyone have the tickets for the show but not able to go? Please pm me as i've no alternative childcare arrangement for that evening. TIA.

Just collected the tickets. 

Thank you SGcarmart and liquid moly! Looking forward to the movie!

Just collected the tickets. 

Thank you SGcarmart and liquid moly! Looking forward to the movie!

Collected few days back. Thanks Sgcarmart and LiquiMoly for giving me this chance to win Liquimoly ceratech and cinema tickets.

For the movie, i have yet to see but tried the liqui moly on my car. Its impressive as engine noise reduced and driving experience more smooth. Definitely can feel the difference.

Side note: collection experience is good. Thank you :)

Just collected my prizes, so happy!!

Thank you SGCM & LiquiMoly for giving me this chance to win these great prizes!

wow congrax ..... !