Spring Moderator September 1, 2014 Share September 1, 2014 Congratulations to all winners........... [bounce2] KNN...........@pisces69 now I really need fork out money go buy meself a watch liao....... [bigcry] Tks bro! Wish you luck for next round!! ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 1, 2014 Share September 1, 2014 Here's the full list of winners of the Nautica NSR 102 Sport Watch. Contest ended 31-August-2014. @pisces69 @kingkong @furrynadz @so_nice sg @spring Congrats guys! We will be contacting you very soon on the collection details. @pisces69, sorry for the delay. OK Laserjet. Thanks again. And No Problem about the delay. So if I add the "interest" earned wil b additional 1 set of Nautica slacks n T shirt?. Hahahaha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 1, 2014 Share September 1, 2014 hmm, win a watch? but how come the cost $115 USD nia leh http://www.nautica.com/nsr-102-black-sport-watch/N11621G.html?dwvar_N11621G_color=999#uuid=bcGJIiaagZdzcaaadcKIJRilgS&display=105&sz=99 Alamak Bro. We win a FREE Nautica Watch we just take n put pocket. Say "Thank You" n quickly walk away lah. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 1, 2014 Share September 1, 2014 Congratulations to all winners........... KNN...........@pisces69 now I really need fork out money go buy meself a watch liao....... Ya. Congrats to ALL the Lucky Winners here. Ya Tianmo for u no problem lah. Just some small petty change for u. U can buy 2 pcs even. Wear one on left hand n another on right hand. Like that u wil always have the correct time no matter what. But wait if both watches different time then how to know which is correct n which is wrong time???????? Then u need to buy 3 pcs. One wear on left hand n another wear on right hand n another put in pocket. Oh but if all 3 watches different time then how to know which is correct? Oh my....I better stop here. Hahahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 1, 2014 Share September 1, 2014 Ya. Congrats to ALL the Lucky Winners here. Ya Tianmo for u no problem lah. Just some small petty change for u. U can buy 2 pcs even. Wear one on left hand n another on right hand. Like that u wil always have the correct time no matter what. But wait if both watches different time then how to know which is correct n which is wrong time???????? Then u need to buy 3 pcs. One wear on left hand n another wear on right hand n another put in pocket. Oh but if all 3 watches different time then how to know which is correct? Oh my....I better stop here. Hahahaha. [:(] [bigcry] .................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 1, 2014 Share September 1, 2014 2 more weeks! :( I swear I haven't had a watch for almost 20 yrs..hope I get one! (Pray pray) WAH!!!!! So Lucky. U got your wish. Yr prayers really worked. Now can u pray for me to strike the next Singapore Sweep 1st Prize? I share half with u leh. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 1, 2014 Share September 1, 2014 [:(] [bigcry] .................... Aiyoh yoh!!!! Just a watch lah. Not new Merc or bungalow lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 1, 2014 Share September 1, 2014 Aiyoh yoh!!!! Just a watch lah. Not new Merc or bungalow lah. ........... [bigcry] [bigcry] ................. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 1, 2014 Share September 1, 2014 (edited) ........... [bigcry] [bigcry] ................. Don't cry don't cry.... come I give you this one Edited September 1, 2014 by Vid 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 1, 2014 Share September 1, 2014 Don't cry don't cry.... come I give you this one [thumbsup] ...... [bounce2]........ [laugh] ........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 up this thread where to collect the watch? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 (edited) up this thread where to collect the watch? Dunno leh. So far very quiet about the watch collection??? Maybe they thinking of giving it out during the Breakfast on 28 Sept ? Edited September 9, 2014 by Pisces69 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 selling $229 at tangs 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laserjet Neutral Newbie September 16, 2014 Author Share September 16, 2014 Take part in our monthly sgCarMart contest by answering questions about Tornadoe Tint and stand a chance to win solar film vouchers worth up to $1,158. Contest period from 16 September 2014 to 15 October 2014 More details here : http://www.sgcarmart...est/listing.php This first post is continuously changed every month to reflect the latest contest materials. The new contest for Sept is now open. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear September 16, 2014 Share September 16, 2014 up this thread where to collect the watch? Hi All those who won the Nautica watch. I was contacted by a ger from MCF on how to collect the watch. Anybody else got the call??? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear September 16, 2014 Share September 16, 2014 yea go their office by 3 oct...maybe go down today/tomorrow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingkong 5th Gear September 16, 2014 Share September 16, 2014 Hi All those who won the Nautica watch. I was contacted by a ger from MCF on how to collect the watch. Anybody else got the call??? I missed the calls, but was messaged here instead. Have arranged to pick it up during the Goodyear event. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear September 17, 2014 Share September 17, 2014 (edited) Collected mine Sorry have to turn head Dunno why the attachment haha Edited September 17, 2014 by Furrynadz ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...