Gang Rape in India again! can flip the country?

Jman888

Sending her there doesn't guarantee the b@stards there will be interested

Wah, bro, your insult is more powerful than lightning strike!! If she reads this, she will feel worse than being raped. [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

Not only rape, you can have your eyes stolen in India ...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Yahoo news: Gang blinds pilgrim after drugging him and gouging out his eyes

Criminals are robbing pilgrims of their vision in Ayodhya and Mathura, two of the most sacred places in Uttar Pradesh.

LUCKNOW: Some people plucked out both eyes of a pilgrim in Ayodhya on December 28 while a dozen persons lost their vision after botched cataract operations at an eye camp organised by an NGO in Mathura on last Tuesday.

In the first incident, some people removed both eyes of a pilgrim after offering him some intoxicant-mixed drink in Ayodhya.

Taking serious note of it, Superintendent of Police R S Gautam has handed over the inquiry to Crime Branch in-charge R N. Singh.

He has suspended Raiganj police outpost sub-inspector Sunil Singh and constable Indra Bhushan Patel for dereliction of duty.

Gautam said: “The police have registered cases against two unidentified people and sent a team to Jharkhand’s Giridih to record the statement of the victim.”

Victim Krishnadeo Verma (30) belongs to Jhajha area of Giridih district. He had reached Ayodhya on December 24. His eyes were stolen on December 28. He was found near the Ayodhya railway station next morning.

Some people got him admitted to a hospital.

Verma called up his relatives on December 31 who took him back to Giridih.

The case came to light when his family members informed Koderma MP Ravindra Rai about the incident.

Rai, in turn, informed Faizabad MP Lallu Singh and requested him to take the case forward. Singh who claimed that an eye racket was going on in the district, then wrote to the police while asking for an immediate probe.

The victim told Rai that when he was waiting for a train at the Ayodhya railway station, two people took him outside and offered a drink in their car.

Soon, he fell unconscious. When he returned to his senses, he found himself in a hospital.

Later, when his family members reached Ayodhya and contacted the police, the latter reprimanded and asked them to get lost.

Meanwhile, a dozen people lost their sight in Mathura after a botched cataract operation at an eye camp organised by an NGO— Banke Bihari Sewa Sansthan— on last Tuesday.

When the victims returned on Saturday to register their complaint and seek a corrective operation, they found that the office of the organisation was closed.

The victims alleged that those who performed the operations were quacks.

Multan Singh, whose father Fauran Singh is one of the victims, said, “I took my father to S. N. Medical College on Sunday. They told me that not only were the operations done in a casual manner, expired medicines and eye drops were also administered.”

Chief Medical Officer Dr B. S. Yadav said, “Such eye camps cannot be held without permission from the government. We are initiating action against the organisation.”

Reproduced From Mail Today. Copyright 2015.

link: https://sg.news.yahoo.com/pilgrim-blinded-by-gang-who-drugged-him-and-gouged-out-his-eyes-101526774.html

as a good foresight,we can install fxck vending machines islandwide.....little India 10Xs.

when they are in heat just fxck the machines.

10cents normal fxck into rubber,$5 into ah gwa mouth,into cow-----FREE! [grin]

*ahem* *ahem*

take it easy there ah boy...

Like our @turboflat4 said, her CB is so smelly, I think only ang mo can tahan..

Wah, bro, your insult is more powerful than lightning strike!! If she reads this, she will feel worse than being raped. [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

Long post, so bear with me. I'm assuming your post refers to these rape epidemics in India.

India does not have a culture of rape and the men are not "raised" that way. This broad stroke of the brush is like saying a shifty jew or all muslims are terrorists or all catholic priests are pedos, etc.

The strong women of ancient India (and there are plenty) have been largely forgotten as some of these lecherous louts gaze intently at a gyrating navel on the TV. Sex sells stuff and unfortunately, the media has used this to objectify women.

India does have a huge problem dealing with this. The media should play a part in removing the stigma attached to rape and the courts needs to move their arses and deliver judgement in months rather than decades. The glacial speed of courts gives a sense of impunity to these rapists.

And the sentence should befit the crime.... I would prefer if its the death penalty by public hanging once convicted.

That country needs more education and economic development and all else will follow.

Peace.

I say just chop it off and solve the problem.

Like our @turboflat4 said, her CB is so smelly, I think only ang mo can tahan..

LOL....

you bad, i dont feel like having lunch today... [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

I say just chop it off and solve the problem.

And recycle them as refills for the many pot holes on the roads there?? [thumbsup] ... or you prefer organ-curry!!! [:)]

Won't get steam becos can't focus on near. I'm farsighted need transitions lenses to get a clear vision.

You should be a surgeon since you have a natural desire to see things clearly before touching them [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

high speed net requires high speed pcc arnot?

[:p]

LOL.... be careful!! .... both types of high speeds can overheat the 'tool/equipment' hor.... please standby cooling fans [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

There is no such thing as a rape culture. It is the general low social status of women in the society, combined with corrupted officials who are also dominated by men. Never mind the powerful women in politics, they largely come from well to do and powerful background to begin with. It is the common women that needs protection.

There was a Indian TV show that did an experiment with actors harassing two girls in public. For a long time, nobody helped, most people just stare and laughed, enjoying the kick .. until one guy step forward to tell off the actors.

thats a very dangerous thing to do

you never know when a hero is going to appear

18e5bfd5f550a77c4aea3d479ef2ce24.gif