Gang Rape in India again! can flip the country?

Jman888

very soon, they may bring their habits here to singapore....just wait for this to happen...

scary thought of them raping women and cows here

Aiyah, selective one lar.. You think they date to go there meh?... Choose to be unaware of others issues but any local news, sure aware.... Hehehe..

yah lor aware only good at making punk'd scenes abt abuse against women and call to ban army song

http://sporehallofshame.blogspot.sg/2013/12/aware-liberal-womens-organisation.html?zx=b13546100f6388cb

Edited by Toapayohkid

Why do women still go backpacking in India?…I really cannot comprehend….

Should we even sympathize with them?…I wish I could... [:|]

a few days back i was listening to 958 , they interviewing some U student about their end of course tour.

and 1 girl mention she planning to go country like india,

wondering if she is even reading any papers..... [sweatdrop]

a few days back i was listening to 958 , they interviewing some U student about their end of course tour.

She wanted to break Annabel Cheong records ... [sly]

Chinese say: "Study until the brains spoil…"

ya heard that interview also. I was like huh? Wtf does she know what she's asking for?

scary thought of them raping women and cows here

as a good foresight,we can install fxck vending machines islandwide.....little India 10Xs.

when they are in heat just fxck the machines.

10cents normal fxck into rubber,$5 into ah gwa mouth,into cow-----FREE! [grin]

talk only mah... these pampered kids nowadays like to talk big... maybe she will need the consent form signed by her parents 1st...

i been to many places ie China, Taiwan, HK, Macau, Vietnam, Thailand, Srilanka

there is no risk going at nite alone. i meant away from hotel going to street alone looking for food in some alley

nobody disturb u. wonder y...

Knn..just another warning to our lady friends..

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asiapacific/two-brothers-arrested-in/1565622.html

Pui...these people really that sex hungry?

Not that they are so desperate. Lax law enforcement and weak law to deter them, encourage them.

Still remember a minister i cant remember is he from india or malaysia who said when being rape if there is nothing u can do may as well enjoy it. bloody idiot.

Edited by Bacteria83

Chinese say: "Study until the brains spoil…"

You will be surprise how many are in this Category.... IQ is distinction.... situation awareness is wash toilet.... [knife] .... they thought everywhere is like SIN..... only Tiko rangers, no Rapist Rangers.... [crazy]

Not that they are so desperate. Lax law enforcement and weak law to deter them, encourage them.

Still remember a minister i cant remember is he from india or malaysia who said when being rape if there is nothing u can do may as well enjoy it. bloody idiot.

I hope he gets gang raped by men

and women can tell him

please just enjoy it.