Brobear 2nd Gear January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 OMG!!! TP should just ban the driver. No money to pay for parking, don't drive la. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 Illegal Parking in Common Property fine $100..what does it mean? maybe anyhow park outside lot 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 I ever gotten a $32 parking bill at RWS when I mentally calculated I should not have to pay more than $12. Worse, my cashcard didn't have that much money. Suck it in, go top up the cashcard, pay the $32 fee, after which I wrote in to RWS. They refunded me $24. Holding up the others is simply inconsiderate. Well done !! That should be the way...your problem does not mean everybody problem. I kenna once at Sentosa too...was attending a event and had complementary parking for a whole day...but when exiting the carpark...the complimentary did not work...just paid up and drove off lor...not so cheapo and hard up for the few bucks rite. But did you managed to get the excess you paid back ? Cos car park management can be quite anal when it comes to refund. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ray7456 3rd Gear January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 Did she show her "middle" finger to the police officer at around 0.25s in part 2? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 This also shows that some of our shopping malls are badly designed with one entry and one exit point. It is never good to just have one lane to leave... Small malls like Lot 1, West Mall, etc can understand lah...its a small mall... Explain mega mall like Ngee Ann City...a friend got stuck for 45 mins trying to get out of the carpark on Sat....no need seow ting tong to hold up the traffic there... Here is a MCF top tip....never buy ice cream if you are in Ngee Ann City....your ice cream will melt before you even get outta the carpark. :p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KaKiLang 4th Gear January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 Thats the problem when you allow IDIOTS on the road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamomatt 2nd Gear January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 Impressed with how patient all the other drivers were and no one resorted to violence. Although if someone did I would have no pity for the bitch... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 When watching the videos I was having fantasies of those youtube clips showing American and Russian cops asking the driver to get out of their car. Then the driver dun want, straight away baton come out and smash the window, drag them out. Got one Russian one best, use elbow smash window open. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 the aunty should just be shot....really no brain.. Shot and let maggots eat.. Really f*cking imbecile, just because she's inconvenienced, she inconvenience others for an hour. What if someone behind needed to medical attention / on the way to doctor for surgery or some other crap, how? I'll just walk beside her car and key it.. Really idiot.. Police should have walked away, let the mob deal with her. Happened to me once at Bugis Junction. Same thing. Some dumb women refused to move cuz she had to pay $2 for parking although she had a complimentary ticket. I walked over to her car for offer her money and she said "I don't want you money". Had a short argument with her and at the end, before she drove off, she said "f*** you" and I replied "Thanks for the offer but no thanks, you are a bit too old and too fat for my taste." Then my wife started laughing and she dumb biatch had no reply! Good one! Hey, got to admire her determination. How many bros here can withstand so many people yelling and shouting at you and not budge? Go IMH can find quite a lot of these type of people. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 her petrol idling more than the parking time le.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 http://therealsingapore.com/content/selfish-aunty-blocks-lot-1-carpark-exit-over-hour What would you do if you were there? I wld bitch slap her. But have to go to court afterwards so not so fun ma :( her petrol idling more than the parking time le.... haha. true that. But aunti have shit for brains so cannot compute maths. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kaypohboi Clutched January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 Correct me if I am wrong. Seems like she got some serious dark eye circle issues. Maybe got depression problems, cannot sleep at night, finding something to do to make herself sleepy so later go home can sleep. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spanly 5th Gear January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 Did she show her "middle" finger to the police officer at around 0.25s in part 2? Yeah... i think she did... the police probably didn't noticed it as he's frantically trying to calm her down... hope the police will see this "video" evidence & charge her for showing disrespect to public officer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 Yeah... i think she did... the police probably didn't noticed it as he's frantically trying to calm her down... hope the police will see this "video" evidence & charge her for showing disrespect to public officer. somebody do a zoom and slow mo and capture that ok done. pls send to police or paste big big poster at lot 1 i am glad that no one of us actually suported this woman. Good that sense prevails in all MCFers! WE try to understand her issues, and all, from the pov of being human.......but to inconvenience others like this is no excuse. I wonder if there was a fire then how? still want to claim parking? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 Why didn't the management just stop cars from entering, raise the barrier and allow the rest of the traffic to just drive out via the entry lane? Sure they lose abit of carpark revenue but that is offset by the gain in goodwill of those who were stuck, plus it can be leveraged for a positive PR spin. Now they make themselves look like a bunch of inept idiots. Once the siao charboh see that she's been bypassed and has no more "power" there, she'll probably lan lan drive off. Worst case just let her sit in her car overnight lor agree..... and at same time bring out the wheel clamps & clamp the car... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 Think she has mental issues. Not normal behaviour regardless and hopefully she gets help before seriously injuring herself and others on the road. See her car and if it's a she behind the wheel, siam and if spot her car parked in a shopping mall, try to exit before she does or do it an hour later, like 10.05pm. She is best safe at home or using public transport, at least more exits out of a mrt train and bus (ppl can exit via entrance) after mental treatment. Safe ride Cheers 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahseng 5th Gear January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 actually all these big talk about pulling her out la, slapping her la all these are just talking cXck. In real life you really dare to do such thing to a woman who is a stranger meh? Who would wanna be the first one to start to really go physical? Results could be disastrous for men like us. Seriously if i was there, i will also be one of the crowd kaopeh-ing ONLY. I not balls enough to really confront a ah-siao. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingkong 5th Gear January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 I wld bitch slap her. But have to go to court afterwards so not so fun ma :( Maybe someone should shout : "everyone, switch off all your cameras! Don't want any evidence recorded!" Hopefully that bitch will get the idea and speed off... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...