Loki Supersonic January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 http://therealsingapore.com/content/selfish-aunty-blocks-lot-1-carpark-exit-over-hour What would you do if you were there? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 Alamak, where are the car flippers when you need them. http://therealsingapore.com/content/selfish-aunty-blocks-lot-1-carpark-exit-over-hour What would you do if you were there? 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 http://therealsingapore.com/content/selfish-aunty-blocks-lot-1-carpark-exit-over-hour What would you do if you were there? lol.. barrier open also don't want to move.. but TRS trying to stir shit by saying police did not take down particulars.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 the aunty should just be shot....really no brain.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 Alamak, where are the car flippers when you need them. maybe say "Aunty! You want move or not! Don't move we flip liao ar!!" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 Wtf.....im speechless. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 Where got time, nowadays SOP is flip first, talk or anything else is after that. maybe say "Aunty! You want move or not! Don't move we flip liao ar!!" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic January 13, 2014 Author Share January 13, 2014 Happened to me once at Bugis Junction. Same thing. Some dumb women refused to move cuz she had to pay $2 for parking although she had a complimentary ticket. I walked over to her car for offer her money and she said "I don't want you money". Had a short argument with her and at the end, before she drove off, she said "f*** you" and I replied "Thanks for the offer but no thanks, you are a bit too old and too fat for my taste." Then my wife started laughing and she dumb biatch had no reply! 20 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aventador 6th Gear January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 if it was more than 15 mins no solution and if my kids were waiting for me, I would have smashed her window and dragged her out of the car to move it and be prepared to be charged in court after that, probably get a fine this kind of people don't meet the tiger don't get scared, think that everyone is a mouse that lets her bully 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 http://therealsingapore.com/content/selfish-aunty-blocks-lot-1-carpark-exit-over-hour What would you do if you were there? should ask fw to flip the car! Nb waste pple time bcos wanna free parking....pui! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 Happened to me once at Bugis Junction. Same thing. Some dumb women refused to move cuz she had to pay $2 for parking although she had a complimentary ticket. I walked over to her car for offer her money and she said "I don't want you money". Had a short argument with her and at the end, before she drove off, she said "f*** you" and I replied "Thanks for the offer but no thanks, you are a bit too old and too fat for my taste." Then my wife started laughing and she dumb biatch had no reply! Like! It's what Loki would say as well! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 she won liao.....auntie power.!!!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 Happened to me once at Bugis Junction. Same thing. Some dumb women refused to move cuz she had to pay $2 for parking although she had a complimentary ticket. I walked over to her car for offer her money and she said "I don't want you money". Had a short argument with her and at the end, before she drove off, she said "f*** you" and I replied "Thanks for the offer but no thanks, you are a bit too old and too fat for my taste." Then my wife started laughing and she dumb biatch had no reply! good one...hahaha. keep this as ammo nx time someone say that to me! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 sigh.......... this confirms what i have been rattling about lady drivers......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 she won liao.....auntie power.!!!!! nothing beat a 泼妇, though it is very common in china Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 I still dun understand.. is it her cash card kenna deduct money and the complimentary card didn't work? Singaporeans very patient people can wait 1 hour. and also the mall managers very inept. cannot solve the problem. I think police should issue the aunty a summon for disturbing the peace, revoke her license and send her to psychiatric evaluation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 Certainly can be arrested for refusing to leave private property. the police wanted to arrest when she refused to move when he barrier is up.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 sigh.......... this confirms what i have been rattling about lady drivers......... if indeed the complimentary tickets didn't work, she must have been sore at having the value deducted from cashcard and trying to stir up so that car park management can come and listen to her pleas. otherwise sometimes it is also due to being sore at the parking charges being much more than what she have expected after her own mental calculation. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...