Serina is back in court

Ender

We can tell the age range of a lady by looking at the veins on her wrist and forearm.

Serena really well maintained.

See her arm skin, look saggy can tell above 40 liao

with that kind of obscene money and no slogging to work ... anyone can be well maintained

We can tell the age range of a lady by looking at the veins on her wrist and forearm.

Serena really well maintained.

mai hiam la ... you think anyone can be like lin chi-ling MILF above 40 meh ... hehe

You all also funny, as with humans, if it is not this then it is that, ie. if no 5c 10c then maybe smelly feet, or burp a lot, or inverted n!pple, or frizzy hair, etc.

Gor jiam jik kak is nothing.

Using iphone to upload. Pardon if picture goes upside down or sideways.

only people stay in landed get 5 cents/10 cents on their feet ok [grin]

I can't tell. Dazzled by her sweet looks. [laugh]

Using iphone to upload. Pardon if picture goes upside down or sideways.

Why you spoil my image of her :(

webbed feet leh ...

more jialat than 5c and 10c wor

unless you got a fetish to lick toes? lol

post-7984-0-44437000-1429670107.jpg

Why is that so? *looking at feet* :wacko:

mozzy cannot fly so high, they stay low so landed will get more love bite [laugh]

seriously partly due to the lawn and water/drainage around the landed area as compare to high rise building.

mozzy cannot fly so high, they stay low so landed will get more love bite [laugh]

seriously partly due to the lawn and water/drainage around the landed area as compare to high rise building.

Chey not true lah. Its how you maintain your surroundings. Just some TLC and no mossies at all [sunny]

with that kind of obscene money and no slogging to work ... anyone can be well maintained

mai hiam la ... you think anyone can be like lin chi-ling MILF above 40 meh ... hehe

At least be like fann wong haha

Why you spoil my image of her :(

5cents/10cents marks is a good place to kiss.

If I'm you I will saw I am trying to draw a pussy cat on the legs.

post-61679-0-60199800-1429674377.jpg