got money easy find good stuffs.

but good stuffs always sibei exp.

tarma lagi shiok.

Vintage car very hard to maintain somemore hor [nosebleed]

Honestly, she have a "CAFM" looking on her face [inlove]

Edited by Fongmy

anw, how is the trial going, drag fukking long already ,

waste of taxpayers money ,

only good thing out of this case, it provide entertainment for me in forum ,:)

Vintage car very hard to maintain somemore hor [nosebleed]

Honestly, she have a "CAFM" looking on her face [inlove]

this one call CFM engine.

anw, how is the trial going, drag fukking long already ,

waste of taxpayers money ,

only good thing out of this case, it provide entertainment for me in forum ,:)

probably the judge want to drag on so that he can see serina longer. hahahaha

ya. apparent husband is dance sch principal. partner with konghee.

suspect that hubby is gay. living off CHC money and pimping out serina to Konghee while horse face is gallivanting in the USA.

Arghhhh!!! Cannot tahan.. Wanted to praise u oso cannot.. Must praise others before I can praise u again.....!!!

COE car no paper value, didn't know car body worth so much :o[:/]

This one coe renewed a few times liaoz.... But I still like. ;) hahahah

this one i think , when you zua , the engine will roar very nicely....

women her age, have the optimum experience and needs to really sextify a man....

this one i think , when you zua , the engine will roar very nicely....

women her age, have the optimum experience and needs to really sextify a man....

Bro, u champion leh.. Her exhaust LTA approved?? Must lup turbo or not? Hahahah.. Edited by TJX

Bro, u champion leh.. Her exhaust LTA approved?? Must lup turbo or not? Hahahah..

got chance lup sure will lup. turbo or not depends on whether or not your fingers skillful enough to do the tuning

Wah Lau!!! Wait engine over heated open radiator cap and coolant all squirt out how??! Wahahaga!!!

$1.5k? :o[sweatdrop] That amount can get much younger and prettier leh :huh:

I think mentioned before she's married. Anyone can confirm?

got kid already, think gave birth such before appearing for the first hearing.

can still see the slightly tummy then ... sure sign of a MILF [sly]

You mean like this,

ka4F6DQ.jpg

Ee7qHbc.jpg

Wahaha!!! This one sibei solid ah!

this one better. resemble神雕侠侣的小龍女

actually if she become an actress, am sure she will make it to 红星大奖的,很有星味

You mean like this,

ka4F6DQ.jpg