Serina is back in court

Ender

I think u are having winter fever if u think any normal asian guy will be even remotely interested in what serena williams is doing [lipsrsealed]

After a few cans of Tiger, both look the same lah :D

That moment when you click on the thread & realize they are not talking about her. :wacko:

I was wondering before I clicked, when people here start having an interested in Tennis, & if Serena Williams is even away from the courts.

news_4808_1.jpg

Oh Serina back in court?

So tomorrow she is playing the Australian Open in Melbourne? [laugh]

I wonder how Serina Wee would look in tennis outfit. [gorgeous]

She could start a tennis apparel in the fashion business

"wooh, look at how she bounce the balls in the court. [sly]

'Great at hitting the balls down the line. [laugh]

I wonder how Serina Wee would look in tennis outfit. [gorgeous]

She could start a tennis apparel in the fashion business

"wooh, look at how she bounce the balls in the court. [sly]

'Great at hitting the balls down the line. [laugh]

With the short skirts too :wub: Nose bled

and very very rich ... jiak beh liao

Regardless how Serena Williams might look, she has achieved much more in her career than the most of us here.

finally invvanovic is back. The most beautiful match was Mario vs anna in the aust final couple years back. Hehe

no disrecpect to thw william. They should conpete in the man session.

Is that a man??!!

No wonder sharapova wont get to beat him

Men will find it hard to play against Maria Sharapova with a straight face with her 'war cry'.

Is that a man??!!

No wonder sharapova wont get to beat him

She might have a rather flat chest, but Ivanovic is every bit a woman.

(Confession: I Youtubed Ana Ivanovic, but on the idea to understand more about Tennis)

Edited by Kiadaw

I don't understand why you folks are going gaga over Serina.

Her beauty has been excessively overhyped.

You can easily find another better looking Tiger beer aunty in your neighborhood coffee shop.

I don't understand why you folks are going gaga over Serina.

Her beauty has been excessively overhyped.

You can easily find another better looking Tiger beer aunty in your neighborhood coffee shop.

beauty is in the eye of the beholder

sorry hor...this is to be discussed under Primate folder....

Hor.....Soccer supporters have been jailed for comments like that....sounds terribly racist you knows...

But fark she's ugly...and I wouldn't want to meet her in a dark alley