Serina is back in court

Ender

lucky for the stress of a wife being a public 'target' for men to talk about?

her hubby pic quite elusive ...

I think if he ever appears, he will probably be bashed quite badly in the virtual world.

she still chio... yummy

something old but still funny!

"But the best reason I am interested in the case is one of the kena charge member! Their ex finance manager Serina Swee! I see her photo already I also want to become christian, man!"

http://rockson.blogspot.sg/2013/08/rockson-love-serina-swee.html

Ooi! Ooi!..stop saying the "C" word lah, unless you want this thread kena ban.

But seriously, she seems to have aged a bit since last appearance. Ayoh...sayang sayang. Must be the stress.

Wow!!

One litre? At an average of 10 ml per fap fap that means you will be fap fap fapping 100 times!!

Hope you have plenty of hand cream handy or you will be rather red and raw...

You know where he stay?

Can call RadX to collect the .... before it rot....

[grin]

wah steady lar, if i am not wrong, she's wearing Patek 24, 4910/10A-011 [sweatdrop] .

my GF says she always appear with branded bags, like limited editions Chanel bags

post-131345-0-75584100-1389709439_thumb.jpg

post-131345-0-96692100-1389710067_thumb.png

Edited by Staff69

wah steady lar, if i am not wrong, she's wearing Patek 24, 4910/10A-011 [sweatdrop] .

my GF says she always appear with branded bags, like limited editions Chanel bags

hubby sibei siong, hard to satisfy wifey desire

Read that she has setup a fashion blogshop.. She does has good fashion sense.

http://missystella.com/products/prodlist.aspx?CateID=30&Page=0

But the one below had been used by her, I'm sure many guys like to buy that.

1388077140_810000054-Black%20(1)_fe.jpgchctrial_11.jpg

Ex-finance manager Serina Wee goes into fashion business
Published on Jan 15, 2014
Fans of Serina Wee's fashion sense can now dress like her.
City Harvest Church's former finance manager, who has been turning heads when she turns up in court, has set up a blogshop selling apparel and accessories.
Wee, who started the online shop Missy Stella with long-time friend Sharon Tan, the church's finance manager who is also standing trial, said it targets working professionals and women "who want to look and feel good, who expect a certain quality at affordable prices".
She turned up at the Subordinate Courts in one of her shop's dresses on Monday. Like some of her other outfits, netizens took notice of the white and blue V-neck piece, although a handful remarked how it resembled the uniform of a beer promoter.

Serina Swee beri clever.....she know she will be the focus when she came to court, she purposely dress up to promote her online store....getting ready for her alternative career...

good move

[thumbsup]

But needs to have deep pockets to splurge on a quartz movement. ...still admire her taste.

Deep pocket and taste?

Where you think the money come from?

the believers [lipsrsealed]

don't you all think this whole thing is damm dodgy?

Serina has a new business; online selling clothes.

Who's her partner? Another CHC Finance Mgr who is involved in the court case

Who's her company auditor? It's the same audit company who is involved in the court case

What the hell is going on here? They seem to love each other so much that they jump from one place to another place together. i sense some bulls**t in this whole saga and the relationships between all parties involved