Wasted 1st Gear January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 lucky for the stress of a wife being a public 'target' for men to talk about? her hubby pic quite elusive ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 her hubby pic quite elusive ... I think if he ever appears, he will probably be bashed quite badly in the virtual world. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 have to agree! see how she look at baby ... so loving!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 Maybe his Bro is named f**k choi plus 100 !!!!! cannot give u points yet.....orh dang u first Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 she still chio... yummy something old but still funny! "But the best reason I am interested in the case is one of the kena charge member! Their ex finance manager Serina Swee! I see her photo already I also want to become christian, man!" http://rockson.blogspot.sg/2013/08/rockson-love-serina-swee.html Ooi! Ooi!..stop saying the "C" word lah, unless you want this thread kena ban. But seriously, she seems to have aged a bit since last appearance. Ayoh...sayang sayang. Must be the stress. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 Wow!! One litre? At an average of 10 ml per fap fap that means you will be fap fap fapping 100 times!! Hope you have plenty of hand cream handy or you will be rather red and raw... You know where he stay? Can call RadX to collect the .... before it rot.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 (edited) wah steady lar, if i am not wrong, she's wearing Patek 24, 4910/10A-011 . my GF says she always appear with branded bags, like limited editions Chanel bags Edited January 14, 2014 by Staff69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 (edited) quartz movement? it's cheaper than a gold rollie ... lol Edited January 14, 2014 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 But needs to have deep pockets to splurge on a quartz movement. ...still admire her taste. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achee 4th Gear January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 wah steady lar, if i am not wrong, she's wearing Patek 24, 4910/10A-011 . my GF says she always appear with branded bags, like limited editions Chanel bags hubby sibei siong, hard to satisfy wifey desire 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic January 15, 2014 Author Share January 15, 2014 (edited) Read that she has setup a fashion blogshop.. She does has good fashion sense. http://missystella.com/products/prodlist.aspx?CateID=30&Page=0 But the one below had been used by her, I'm sure many guys like to buy that. Edited January 15, 2014 by Ender Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 Read that she has setup a fashion blogshop.. She does has good fashion sense. http://missystella.com/products/prodlist.aspx?CateID=30&Page=0 But the one below had been used by her, I'm sure many guys like to buy that. Ex-finance manager Serina Wee goes into fashion business Published on Jan 15, 2014 Fans of Serina Wee's fashion sense can now dress like her. City Harvest Church's former finance manager, who has been turning heads when she turns up in court, has set up a blogshop selling apparel and accessories. Wee, who started the online shop Missy Stella with long-time friend Sharon Tan, the church's finance manager who is also standing trial, said it targets working professionals and women "who want to look and feel good, who expect a certain quality at affordable prices". She turned up at the Subordinate Courts in one of her shop's dresses on Monday. Like some of her other outfits, netizens took notice of the white and blue V-neck piece, although a handful remarked how it resembled the uniform of a beer promoter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 she should be the model for the missystella.com. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 Serina Swee beri clever.....she know she will be the focus when she came to court, she purposely dress up to promote her online store....getting ready for her alternative career... good move 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 But needs to have deep pockets to splurge on a quartz movement. ...still admire her taste. Deep pocket and taste? Where you think the money come from? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 Deep pocket and taste? Where you think the money come from? the believers 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 the believers ha hah hah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 the believers don't you all think this whole thing is damm dodgy? Serina has a new business; online selling clothes. Who's her partner? Another CHC Finance Mgr who is involved in the court case Who's her company auditor? It's the same audit company who is involved in the court case What the hell is going on here? They seem to love each other so much that they jump from one place to another place together. i sense some bulls**t in this whole saga and the relationships between all parties involved ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...