Mazdaowner Moderator February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 Rub also no use...after so many years...lost in the jungle...well...let's just say he got it from the Head Shrinkers. this kind of smell instinctive...every man has the sensor.....yours you need to RUB to achieve ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 22, 2011 Author Share February 22, 2011 Promo gimmick from Reebok... haha...see pics no shiok leh...veedeo better... in the video, some are wearing high heel shoes and not reebok shoes ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 But..every evening, you wear high heels! [laugh] in the video, some are wearing high heel shoes and not reebok shoes ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 22, 2011 Author Share February 22, 2011 Rub also no use...after so many years...lost in the jungle...well...let's just say he got it from the Head Shrinkers. if you say so, then it should be 100% CCB smell as both you and Radx are the expert in this field of CCB........ I totally unaware of the classification of smells let alone CCB smell as so clearly discribe by both of you ........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 22, 2011 Author Share February 22, 2011 But..every evening, you wear high heels! [laugh] errrr........ couldn't be, you must have mistaken lar, that's Radx in disguise as he is working under 'cover' ....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 ha ha ha...i know this will surely be a topic here !!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 Hmm... do they wear (smaller) panties under those panties, or nothing else at all?? I think only those properly shaven ones can take part... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 imagine no pants day in our parliment.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 Yeah...and you know why women smell like fish? Because the seaman has been there first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 Hmm... do they wear (smaller) panties under those panties, or nothing else at all?? I think only those properly shaven ones can take part... haha most likely have smaller thongs inside Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 SG cannot lah.. "a young girl with no pants may attract some insults from some other men, the boyfriend will start fighting and some people will die" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 i m always expecting threads like this will be started by our lao pui tiko [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 Please, please.......Radx is not even close to being as fat as you. See your file photo. [laugh] errrr........ couldn't be, you must have mistaken lar, that's Radx in disguise as he is working under 'cover' ....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 We wouldn't know, besides the ones we smelled, that we have to admit, like all the others here would attest to, unlike yourself who said you are unaware.....so its either you have sleep apnea, and your nose is so blocked, you have to breath thru your mouth, and in doing so, is in such deep sleep, you get done instead of doing. CCB stands for "Charat Charat Bombom" Radx will explain this Peranakan Term, if you don't understand. if you say so, then it should be 100% CCB smell as both you and Radx are the expert in this field of CCB........ I totally unaware of the classification of smells let alone CCB smell as so clearly discribe by both of you ........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 nb...if i wan this kind of smell..i go sit by seaside wor.....knn unker fetish u cannot understand one [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 Expect no less from the humongous one. [laugh] i m always expecting threads like this will be started by our lao pui tiko [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 But..every evening, you wear high heels! [laugh] wat brand high heels? can tong his weight meh? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 Expect no less from the humongous one. [laugh] i seriously dunno wat objective he wants to get from this ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...