Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 Yahoo News Report : Can ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 These are chio bus....Imagine all the aunties & ah mah wearing their knickers??!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 These are chio bus....Imagine all the aunties & ah mah wearing their knickers??!!! can imagine the smell Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMdodobird Neutral Newbie February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 These are chio bus....Imagine all the aunties & ah mah wearing their knickers??!!! unsightly. not to mention, those with XXL panties Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 22, 2011 Author Share February 22, 2011 unsightly. not to mention, those with XXL panties ang mo guys also do it ........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 You cannot, backsie too big, all see will puke. Picnic06 "No Pants Day" translated into Singapore theme, "Boh Cheng Kor Day" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 22, 2011 Author Share February 22, 2011 can imagine the smell errrr............... I prefer to seat a bit further so that I could see a wider and more 'leggy' ..... understandable if you want to sit just beside them and get the smell ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 errrr............... I prefer to seat a bit further so that I could see a wider and more 'leggy' ..... understandable if you want to sit just beside them and get the smell ..... nb...if i wan this kind of smell..i go sit by seaside wor.....knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 fake one lah...more like modelling Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 22, 2011 Author Share February 22, 2011 nb...if i wan this kind of smell..i go sit by seaside wor.....knn seaside 'chow chor bee' not so aroma as a group of without pants .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 He every evening smell Changi Seaside and Changi Carpark "sisters" to him....same same. nb...if i wan this kind of smell..i go sit by seaside wor.....knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 He every evening smell Changi Seaside and Changi Carpark "sisters" to him....same same. i wun be surprised....evne his car perfume is CCB type.....he fulfils his 35000 orgasms in a matter of time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 seaside 'chow chor bee' not so aroma as a group of without pants .... serkali no chabor bee but Chow Chor Bee (fishy fishy smell) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 22, 2011 Author Share February 22, 2011 i wun be surprised....evne his car perfume is CCB type.....he fulfils his 35000 orgasms in a matter of time how would you know that it is CCB smell unless you & MO are the experts in CCB aroma .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 how would you know that it is CCB smell unless you & MO are the experts in CCB aroma .... this kind of smell instinctive...every man has the sensor.....yours you need to RUB to achieve Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 Promo gimmick from Reebok... haha...see pics no shiok leh...veedeo better... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 I believe his car would also have anal lub aka KY jelly smell. i wun be surprised....evne his car perfume is CCB type.....he fulfils his 35000 orgasms in a matter of time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 22, 2011 Share February 22, 2011 We both didn't know, till one of your "sisters" posted it on Stomp. Please go to Stomp and search under the title."Tua Pui Chia got CCB smell" [laugh] how would you know that it is CCB smell unless you & MO are the experts in CCB aroma .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...