Tedlhw 5th Gear January 11, 2014 Share January 11, 2014 The Hyundai driver is quite reckless. Just report him to TP la, if you really very free. As a forum thread, kinda boring. Maybe TS trying to promote camera. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic January 11, 2014 Share January 11, 2014 I am quite surprised that so many think that is the normal style of driving! That means the high way code need not be observed at all! Changing lanes without signal is already wrong. He was driving as if his was the only car on the road. Please note how he cut into the lane of a motor cyclist with only ONE blink of the indicator! I hope TS send the video to TP! But then, TS could be self pawned as well! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic January 11, 2014 Share January 11, 2014 (edited) in the past, driving is simple and our responsibility is to take care of the safety for oneself and others. in the era of car cams, now we also have the added responsibility to take care of people's feelings on top of safety. if you don't put up a good show in front of the car cams, you may hurt the car cam owners' vulnerable feelings. you're being watched everywhere so don't forget to put up a good show. drive safe! Edited January 11, 2014 by Jellandross Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic January 12, 2014 Share January 12, 2014 I find the SUV driver can read the road quite well. I don't condone his driving pattern but he is a lot better than those kayu drivers who change lanes once in a while and, without fail, force the cars behind to tap on the brake/slow down to accommodate him or her. There are more and more such kuku drivers out there who can't read traffic flows/speed accurately. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nonewposts 4th Gear January 12, 2014 Share January 12, 2014 Dated 8 Jan 2014 1728-1740hour entering PIE towards Jurong via Toa Payoh PIE Exit. Irresponsible male driver driving dangerously between lanes and tail gating while smoking without regards to other drivers safety. He seems to be suffering from AHD with drastic body movement and hap-hazardly switching lanes. Do you or you know anyone who drive like that? Would like to know if this be reported to Traffic police? Do you or you know anyone who drive like that? it belongs to a property agent from SRI5000 http://sri5000.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 12, 2014 Share January 12, 2014 Do you or you know anyone who drive like that? it belongs to a property agent from SRI5000 How do you know? Which agent is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic January 12, 2014 Share January 12, 2014 I don't condone his driving pattern but he is a lot better than those kayu drivers who change lanes once in a while and, without fail, force the cars behind to tap on the brake/slow down to accommodate him or her. There are more and more such kuku drivers out there who can't read traffic flows/speed accurately. yeah.. no matter how fast/slow/agressive a lane change is, i always judge a good lane change as one that does not require the car behind to brake for you. this is especially true and relevant on the expressways. another terrible lane-changing habit is to signal forever but never make the move. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic January 12, 2014 Share January 12, 2014 yeah.. no matter how fast/slow/agressive a lane change is, i always judge a good lane change as one that does not require the car behind to brake for you. this is especially true and relevant on the expressways. another terrible lane-changing habit is to signal forever but never make the move. Yeah, despite his reckless behavior, noone slows down due to his lane change, he is quite a skillful driver, conscious of his surrounding and the relative speed of other vehicles around him, if only he learns to signal (you never know when it can prevent an accident, so we should all practice defensive driving). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Opel17 6th Gear January 13, 2014 Share January 13, 2014 If the SAF colonel [in another thread about accident] kena this type of witness, who are not tolerant of this type driving style, jialat liao. All witness statement would be against the SAF colonel. Instead of 6k fine, surely have to go to jail. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...