Ender Hypersonic January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/Luo-Li-Dian-Dan-Che-Xiang-Zhuang-Qi-Shi-Duan-Tou-Fei-5Mi-233524 大士今早发生恐怖车祸,倾斗罗厘和电单车相撞,骑士当场被撞断头,头颅连同头盔飞落5米外,身首异处。 这起骇人车祸发生在今早6时07分,地点在大士西路和大士7道的交界处。 不幸魂断公路的是59岁的华族男子,马来西亚人,他是在附近工厂当烧焊工人。 《新明日报》接获消息赶到现场采访,在附近工作的保安员苏莱曼(52岁)说:“当时倾斗罗厘是在大士西路上行驶,电单车则要从大士7道右转入大士西路,不知何故相撞。” 司机当场被捕;车祸地点是黑区。完整报道,请翻阅 - See more at: http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/Luo-Li-Dian-Dan-Che-Xiang-Zhuang-Qi-Shi-Duan-Tou-Fei-5Mi-233524#sthash.Hq2PvdkI.dpuf ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 RIP uncle ..... bikers, please please ride carefully and practise defensive riding ..... die cham enough, still decapitated Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 if i were still in service, dunno i have to xray or not.... cos last time got hand disconnected fr body, i had to xray the hand. Body still registering in A/E. xray the rest of the arm later....with body of cos. but this case, perhaps in the morgue have to do a scan to document the event RIP uncle. Haiz...more gruesome accidents of late RIP uncle ..... bikers, please please ride carefully and practise defensive riding ..... die cham enough, still decapitated Reaally need a steady head above shoulders to face this.(pun intended). Tong Aik fellas, I really respect!!! Although i know that they have other ways of diverting their stress. For me, got used to it, so just another day at work Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 RIP..... heartbreak for the bereaved family.... sincere condolences. Please be alert on the roads. Patience is good and those few seconds may be vital to save lives, even our own. Take care and dun drink drive too. Keep calm and cool, even if idiots are aplenty on the roads....u dun have to go down to their level. Safe ride 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 this is waiting to happen, just look at the way they are driving during morning peak period and evening, when they rush home. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 wah, how to remove the helmet from the decapitated head for cremation with the rest of the body? ride and drive safe everyone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 (edited) At least the head still in one piece. My friend's younger bro's head got squashed as in flatten. Also motorbike accident. I dun dare to ask. All the family members look so distraught. When I got to know about it my heart sank to the ground. Edited January 9, 2014 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 maybe that's the reason why my father rejected my request to get a bike license when i was 20 years old even though he rode one daily till 4 years ago. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 Motorcyclist dies in Tuas accident 09 Jan 2014 14:19 SINGAPORE: A motorcyclist died in an accident with a tipper truck on Thursday morning. Police and the Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) said they received a call at about 6am about an accident at the junction of Tuas West Road and Tuas Avenue 7. On police arrival, it was established that an accident involving a tipper truck and a motorcycle had occurred. Paramedics pronounced the motorcyclist dead on the scene. Channel NewsAsia understands that the motorcyclist was a man in his 50s. Police said the driver of the tipper truck was arrested. Police investigations are ongoing. http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/motorcyclist-dies-in-tuas/948274.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopisiewtai 1st Gear January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 Poor thing. Ride and drive safely everyone. Give way and help your fellow motorists reach their destination safely. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 RIP to the victim, actually booked a scooter last month to get work during my kid school holidays, but my colleague met with an accident so cancelled the booking . guess it was a correct choice. drivers try to keep a better look out for those motorcyclist , no point chiong with them as they are more vunerable. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 RIP to the victim, actually booked a scooter last month to get work during my kid school holidays, but my colleague met with an accident so cancelled the booking . guess it was a correct choice. drivers try to keep a better look out for those motorcyclist , no point chiong with them as they are more vunerable. to add,.... if they do irritate you at times, do endure as they are out there bearing the elements while we are in the comfort of our air con. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slyison 4th Gear January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 In my opinion, heavy vehicles such as tua Lowlee driven by FT (esp ah tiong) are always sibeh hiong and the way they drive machiam driving F1...!!!! I know majority of them worked for long hours so therefore they drive fast fast to keep themselves awake. But having said that, that doesn't mean that they can fu*k care other people life , especially motor cyclists!! Tua lowlee versus motorbike... Who will win leh? Obvious right ? To the ah Tiong who drove the lowlee, I hoped you will get nightmares every night!! Because of your reckless actions, you caused someone to lose his life! Caused his parents to lose a precious son! Caused his wife to lose a husband! Caused a child to grow up in a fatherless family! Tmd Pui !!!!!! Go back china !!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 (edited) In my opinion, heavy vehicles such as tua Lowlee driven by FT (esp ah tiong) are always sibeh hiong and the way they drive machiam driving F1...!!!! I know majority of them worked for long hours so therefore they drive fast fast to keep themselves awake. But having said that, that doesn't mean that they can fu*k care other people life , especially motor cyclists!! Tua lowlee versus motorbike... Who will win leh? Obvious right ? To the ah Tiong who drove the lowlee, I hoped you will get nightmares every night!! Because of your reckless actions, you caused someone to lose his life! Caused his parents to lose a precious son! Caused his wife to lose a husband! Caused a child to grow up in a fatherless family! Tmd Pui !!!!!! Go back china !!!!!! Sometimes motobike also need to play their part in ride safe too. I have seen and encounter quite a number of rider don't know where is their brain. Example. Squeeze with car that is turning left, motobike going straight though. Ride in vehicle blindspot for very long. Chiong out of left turning lane, assume that they have fast acceleration and don't care about the lane they are joining. and many more. So who knows, maybe it is the motobike the drive recklessly, and the heavy vehicles unable to avoid the rider ?? Edited January 9, 2014 by Yewheng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slyison 4th Gear January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 Ya, I know it takes two hands to clap. Whenever there is a accident, usually the driver driving big car will be at fault. For example, Every morning driving on BKE, there's many jiu hu kia riding motor in a dangerous manner, some will stick and hide at your car's blind spot while some will zig zac cut from lane to lane. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear January 10, 2014 Share January 10, 2014 i stay in Alexander hospital for a month due to bike accident before, know the pain and how it feels. although some of them ride like a**holes but i dun care , its their duty to make sure they stay alive. i just do my part to keep them safe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic January 10, 2014 Share January 10, 2014 RIP..... heartbreak for the bereaved family.... sincere condolences. Please be alert on the roads. Patience is good and those few seconds may be vital to save lives, even our own. Take care and dun drink drive too. Keep calm and cool, even if idiots are aplenty on the roads....u dun have to go down to their level. Safe ride i stay in Alexander hospital for a month due to bike accident before, know the pain and how it feels. although some of them ride like a**holes but i dun care , its their duty to make sure they stay alive. i just do my part to keep them safe. Takes a biker to understand & emphatize with 1. I share ur sentiments. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Don80 January 10, 2014 Share January 10, 2014 http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/Luo-Li-Dian-Dan-Che-Xiang-Zhuang-Qi-Shi-Duan-Tou-Fei-5Mi-233524 大士今早发生恐怖车祸,倾斗罗厘和电单车相撞,骑士当场被撞断头,头颅连同头盔飞落5米外,身首异处。 这起骇人车祸发生在今早6时07分,地点在大士西路和大士7道的交界处。 不幸魂断公路的是59岁的华族男子,马来西亚人,他是在附近工厂当烧焊工人。 《新明日报》接获消息赶到现场采访,在附近工作的保安员苏莱曼(52岁)说:“当时倾斗罗厘是在大士西路上行驶,电单车则要从大士7道右转入大士西路,不知何故相撞。” 司机当场被捕;车祸地点是黑区。完整报道,请翻阅 - See more at: http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/Luo-Li-Dian-Dan-Che-Xiang-Zhuang-Qi-Shi-Duan-Tou-Fei-5Mi-233524#sthash.Hq2PvdkI.dpuf 1 drive like a boss (Bo Chap, anyway they won't die when other motor car hit them), Another ride like a snake... (Squeeze in and out, riding between lanes....) Seriously, both cannot learn... I won't pity either of them.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...