Daylight ROBBERY in JB

Vidz

No lah.....bolehland very boleh safe. These are all your own hallucinations...... Please please please come visit us often....boleh!

we need your kind donations....at all costs....and parangs normal cheap cheap

effective weapon.

Remember.....u are always

welcome to return with more friends and families.....the more we happier.

It's always the victims' own bad luck and timing to be robbed..... Always. Haiz

Safe ride and be alert.

wonder the one who threw the rock will kena charged manslaughter anot?

The robber was armed with a parang.

No pity for the robber when he had to die that way.

Edited by Albeniz

when i saw the title post 'daylight robbery in jb', i c**t wait to ask . . . " what about those bloody white ants in their boleh uniform stationing near the custom just to ambush sillypore cars for money? "

what a shameful reply from their ministers to say that they will come out with 'measures' on crimes in jb, especially to sillyporeans in their last meeting with Teo . . .

so the 1st measure is to perform daylight robbery to sillyporeans

- the moment they get out from jb custom before the local kampong robbers opportune on them

- right before they head home from jb custom, in case the local kampong robbers miss them

oops! I miss out that there are also residue ants scanvenging at the 2nd half of the boleh causeway bridge performing petty robberies to those 'almost lucky' sillypore cars.

sometimes i wonder . . . why the investments into KNN iskandars?

maybe they are really sillyporeans, kanna rob

if the locals have to put laws in their own hands (as shown) to deter crimes in their backyards, then what trust, stability & reliance from these boleh ministers and corrupt polices in jb can provide? what more 'boleh' they can promise.......

boleh !

This wan more jialat...anyone posted before?quite recently nia..think is on Feb 1st as shown in the video...

Part 1: Indian woman kena snatched at shell station

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10152231947284218

Part 2: Robbers come back with accomplices to whack the woman's car after robbery failed...

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10152236535179218&set=vb.174474359217&type=2&theater

Anyone know wre is this place?

Edited by Zacxaviqer

I think this is not some random robbery. Notice the guy is driving an SUV, looks like CRV or Rav4, which is a hot target for robbers. But the robbers didn't take the car.

The SUV must have been forced to the ditch and looks stuck?

Those people who happily show off their wealth in JB, drive SUV, stay nice home, act like they are in Singapore are asking for trouble. Btw these organised masked gangs are often their own mata mata, doing part time job and target these folks cos they are unprepared. :o

the person using the hammer very fustrated. couldnt break the showcase

I dont know where does it take place.

all comment in malay

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1039124522817859/permalink/2162424750487825/

** The robbery of the gold shop at Mall CS next to Bangi Wonderland last Friday evening. Gold shop workers are panicking ...

Edited by Mcf777

the person using the hammer very fustrated. couldnt break the showcase

I dont know where does it take place.

all comment in malay

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1039124522817859/permalink/2162424750487825/

** The robbery of the gold shop at Mall CS next to Bangi Wonderland last Friday evening. Gold shop workers are panicking ...

Hmmm.....

No Guns

Only hammer.....

Cannot break the glass cabinet....

No breaching of the shop but shopkeeper still give out the gold

Robbers must have threatend the shopkeeper.

Ok just saw have a pistol

why those robber came back for second round? Why do staff still continue to offer the tray after the one with pistol walk off.

State of panic and fear from the sudden incursion, coupled with the loud, physical violent life-threatening action and threats?

yes likely so..

seem like some shopping mall.

I also was robbed to my undies.

It happened in a massage parlour.

To cut a long long story short.

It was a day light robbery.