Guard Railings installed! It's about time

correct bro....and that place a lot of kids wait for the bus. See those cyclists chiong one day really, accident bound to happen

and i checked, wheelchair can easily maneuvre through the gap.

yea i hope they implement this at all sheltered walkways, its good. bad for those delivery man trying to unload stuff but its for the safety of the vulnerable users.

i rather inconvenience people than to end up with twisted metal tbh. i got whacked off my bike before by a careless driver, don't want to relive my superman moment ever again.

Today, this was installed at my place. I felt damn happy. somebody finally realised or took solid action agst those inconsiderate... @##@@%#%#@ who cycle past the zebra crossing and the pavement when there are ppl there waiting, etc.

If any cyclist knocks over this, then paralysed....well, no comments! There are clear signs that NO cycling allowed, yet.....

Thank you TC

You wait. It's going to lead to a new rash of "stunt cycling" where people try to leap over the barriers like in steeplechase. [rolleyes]

errrr............ RadX can practise his 'Limbo Rock' with those railing .... [sly]

"How Low Can You Go" ...... [flowerface][flowerface]

maciam wdlands blk 500+. Maciam only....

No lah! I think it is Goodview Garden in Bukit Gombak.

Saw it while having breakfast this morning.

You never mention Porker standing on the left with his big belly patiently waiting for you meh [sly]

I don't have a big belly. I have a big c o c k :p

big is relative. dun let me start Einstein relativity again....lol

oh...ok...later i go check....i work near there!

next time have kopi lah....lol

No lah! I think it is Goodview Garden in Bukit Gombak.

Saw it while having breakfast this morning.

power lah....can have meetup...hahahaha

that kopi shop very noisy wan....to many students ftom Swiss cottage!

big is relative. dun let me start Einstein relativity again....lol

Yeah it's big relative to 99.9% of the men. It is a giant relative to yours :p

Sure! I just need to walk down the stairs only.

that kopi shop very noisy wan....to many students ftom Swiss cottage!

I met my chio MP twice in that coffee shop... Woo..hoo!