MY Sex Blogger, Split

Maxus-MIFA9

hmmmmmmm............... after seeing their video, maybe a lot of tikos offer $$$$ to Vivian and she got caught by Alvin ... [sly]

For sure, I knew the couple won't last long and my guts feeling were correct. [flowerface]

from ST : Malaysian sex blogger couple Alvivi split up

PETALING JAYA (THE STAR/ASIA NEWS NETWORK) - Malaysian sex blogger couple Alvin Tan and Vivian Lee might be heading towards splitsville - going by the latest status update on their Facebook amid accusations of cheating.

The couple, known collectively as Alvivi, had posted this on New Year's Day: "Alvivi is going to split soon. Thanks for following us but this is the end. #ThatsIt."

The pair's relationship - which made headlines after they broadcasted their sexual exploits online in 2012 - was said to be on the rocks after Tan, 25, found out that Lee, 24, had cheated on him with another man.

Tan reportedly said that he was "just about to throw in the towel because this had been happening again and again and again".

link: http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking-news/se-asia/story/malaysian-sex-blogger-couple-alvivi-split-20140105

faster u got chance liao

free and give me some money after service, I don't even want arrrrrr.................... [grin]

Malaysian sex bloggers Alvin Tan and Vivian Lee arriving at the Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission (MCMC) office for investigations. Tan and Lee might be heading towards splitsville - going by the latest status update on their Facebook amid accusations of cheating. -- PHOTO: STAR

post-21853-0-09470100-1388996114.jpg

Edited by Picnic06

what u cheated on me, i cheated on u??....i thought they are swingger? swingger will feel jealous one meh?... [laugh]

free and give me some money after service, I don't even want arrrrrr.................... [grin]

yalor.... loose hole and flat chest with a farking ungly face... my goodness... if she gets near me, i will cry rape... [laugh]

dun insult my idol hor <_<

ok...ok....but they really look alike. But it ends there...one is a champion the other i do know that to say! The girl looks like somebody with low iq.

8c89a590f56c11899c3b0b.jpg

completely different species ok.... Lin Dan looks more like Jay Chou when he was younger without the mustache.

Edited by Jman888

8c89a590f56c11899c3b0b.jpg

completely different species ok.... Lin Dan looks more like Jay Chou when he was younger without the mustache.

ok lar....alvin look like chong wei! hahagahahaga