Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 hmmmmmmm............... after seeing their video, maybe a lot of tikos offer $$$$ to Vivian and she got caught by Alvin ... For sure, I knew the couple won't last long and my guts feeling were correct. from ST : Malaysian sex blogger couple Alvivi split up PETALING JAYA (THE STAR/ASIA NEWS NETWORK) - Malaysian sex blogger couple Alvin Tan and Vivian Lee might be heading towards splitsville - going by the latest status update on their Facebook amid accusations of cheating. The couple, known collectively as Alvivi, had posted this on New Year's Day: "Alvivi is going to split soon. Thanks for following us but this is the end. #ThatsIt." The pair's relationship - which made headlines after they broadcasted their sexual exploits online in 2012 - was said to be on the rocks after Tan, 25, found out that Lee, 24, had cheated on him with another man. Tan reportedly said that he was "just about to throw in the towel because this had been happening again and again and again". link: http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking-news/se-asia/story/malaysian-sex-blogger-couple-alvivi-split-20140105 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 faster u got chance liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 6, 2014 Author Share January 6, 2014 (edited) faster u got chance liao free and give me some money after service, I don't even want arrrrrr.................... Malaysian sex bloggers Alvin Tan and Vivian Lee arriving at the Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission (MCMC) office for investigations. Tan and Lee might be heading towards splitsville - going by the latest status update on their Facebook amid accusations of cheating. -- PHOTO: STAR Edited January 6, 2014 by Picnic06 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 faster u got chance liao If you read Alvin's Facebook reply to Vivian, better let others have the chance.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 what u cheated on me, i cheated on u??....i thought they are swingger? swingger will feel jealous one meh?... free and give me some money after service, I don't even want arrrrrr.................... yalor.... loose hole and flat chest with a farking ungly face... my goodness... if she gets near me, i will cry rape... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 Alvin looks like Lin Dan....but the girl looks like pondan....cannot make it! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 6, 2014 Author Share January 6, 2014 Alvin looks like Lin Dan....but the girl looks like pondan....cannot make it! Her front teeths .... maybe bj too much .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 Alvin looks like Lin Dan....but the girl looks like pondan....cannot make it! dun insult my idol hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 6, 2014 Author Share January 6, 2014 dun insult my idol hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 dun insult my idol hor what to do, his idol is lee chong wei... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 If you read Alvin's Facebook reply to Vivian, better let others have the chance.. what he say ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 dun insult my idol hor ok...ok....but they really look alike. But it ends there...one is a champion the other i do know that to say! The girl looks like somebody with low iq. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 (edited) ok...ok....but they really look alike. But it ends there...one is a champion the other i do know that to say! The girl looks like somebody with low iq. completely different species ok.... Lin Dan looks more like Jay Chou when he was younger without the mustache. Edited January 6, 2014 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 what he say ah? Something about he suspect she gave him STD.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 completely different species ok.... Lin Dan looks more like Jay Chou when he was younger without the mustache. ok lar....alvin look like chong wei! hahagahahaga Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 Vivian should consider going to Korea for a full surgery. Her face and teeth CMI Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 Something about he suspect she gave him STD.. pwn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged January 6, 2014 Share January 6, 2014 pwn when he started to share their clips, already self pwn big time .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...