Maseratigood 5th Gear January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 (edited) hahaha....no need to go on sex post diet lar.....no have that subject mcf very boring lei! Sex, greeds, etc keep the world alive!!! Something not right..... but we are mere mortals Edited January 9, 2014 by Maseratigood ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 hahaha....no need to go on sex post diet lar.....no have that subject mcf very boring lei! Very helpful in defusing tensions on hot unbutton button topics... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 Very helpful in defusing tensions on hot unbutton button topics... hahaha...u oso notice...and its always the same guys talking about the same things when other starts to feel hot between the collars! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vidz 6th Gear January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 That's what I heard. Need to find out more on this. Must be above 40 or something. But dunno whether izit PR or must convert to full MY. Also, ne1 here updated & familiar with whats going on / going to happen at Iskandar? lai lai lai... the MY my second home... http://corporate.tourism.gov.my/mediacentre.asp?page=feature_malaysia&subpage=archive&pagemode=search&news_id=30 age of 50 need to make a fixed deposit of a minimum of RM300,000 (US$75,000) while those aged 50 and above need only put in RM150,000 (US$40,000) or show that they have a monthly off-shore government pension of RM10,000 (US$2,500). quite sad senior citizens are being squeeze out of their own land to retire... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasonjst 3rd Gear January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 (edited) lai lai lai... the MY my second home... http://corporate.tourism.gov.my/mediacentre.asp?page=feature_malaysia&subpage=archive&pagemode=search&news_id=30 age of 50 need to make a fixed deposit of a minimum of RM300,000 (US$75,000) while those aged 50 and above need only put in RM150,000 (US$40,000) or show that they have a monthly off-shore government pension of RM10,000 (US$2,500). quite sad senior citizens are being squeeze out of their own land to retire... They asked for it wat , no ? Actually they should allow senior citizen to use CPF to apply malaysia 2nd home visa lor , since the SG gov want the old folk to go JB . Edited January 9, 2014 by Jasonjst 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 once in a while if u dont alk about sex...your post is really a gd read. Want to gibe u 10 but cannot must wai! Correct and I agree. Bro MG's post can even "charm the bird from the tree to fly down" into his arms! So talented, that no xmm can "escape" his sweetness! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 lai lai lai... the MY my second home... http://corporate.tourism.gov.my/mediacentre.asp?page=feature_malaysia&subpage=archive&pagemode=search&news_id=30 age of 50 need to make a fixed deposit of a minimum of RM300,000 (US$75,000) while those aged 50 and above need only put in RM150,000 (US$40,000) or show that they have a monthly off-shore government pension of RM10,000 (US$2,500). quite sad senior citizens are being squeeze out of their own land to retire... I go see....thanx....hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 hahaha...u oso notice...and its always the same guys talking about the same things when other starts to feel hot between the collars! Yes, its always P69 and MG..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 Correct and I agree. Bro MG's post can even "charm the bird from the tree to fly down" into his arms! So talented, that no xmm can "escape" his sweetness! So far I have been quite successful in charming a few old pigeons from the tree but am trying hard to charm young birdies, sadly with zero success, whats the tips ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 (edited) They asked for it wat , no ? Actually they should allow senior citizen to use CPF to apply malaysia 2nd home visa lor , since the SG gov want the old folk to go JB . Hello, ler woo kar pager hor wah boh ? Edited January 9, 2014 by Fongmy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasonjst 3rd Gear January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 Hello, ler woo kar pager hor wah boh ? Er , you got pager meh ? Anyway happy new year to you and family . Will pager you if want to meet again OK . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tt_hh 2nd Gear January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 in a capitalistic society, its the winner takes all. those in the inner circle have the jobs and the pay and the opportunities. Those inside the circle pull others in and have this "club" or old boys network of old. those not in this circle lose out on opportunities, pay and network. if a work place is dominated by certain people, its obvious what's going on. there is this stratification of society and the work place. society is divided into those that have it and work to keep it that way and those that do not have or are in the middle class and slowly sinking to the have not's because they are not in the club. with compulsory NS, we should be a socialist state and the govt shld take care our education medical and housing. We r really screwed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 Er , you got pager meh ? Anyway happy new year to you and family . Will pager you if want to meet again OK . 杰升兄, 祝您和家人新年快乐,横财就手,身心安康。 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged January 9, 2014 Share January 9, 2014 with compulsory NS, we should be a socialist state and the govt shld take care our education medical and housing. We r really screwed. precisely. why socialize the costs and privatize the benefits? because pushing the burden to citizens cost the state nothing but privatize the benefits allows them to extract the highest profits. low cost and high profit means somebody else will foot the bill. there is no free lunch because somebody will ultimately pay for it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...