Hydrocarbon Turbocharged January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 They need bodyguards when they become rich. And they worry when the bodyguards will play them out! When they go piak piak with xmm, their room are guarded with bodyguards standing outside. Wonder if the xmm has to be body searched by them first? That'll be a worry too... Along with the XMM trying to rob them too, maybe? So, moral of the story, rich can liao, don't be on Forbes list? Haha.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 That'll be a worry too... Along with the XMM trying to rob them too, maybe? So, moral of the story, rich can liao, don't be on Forbes list? Haha.. Forbes list is no no, kepping a lists of xmms better!! But those not on Forbes list but owns ocean going luxurious yachts best --- floating playground!! No paparazi can scoop them, wife also can see whats going on!! You see many such yacht owners grinning everyday!! That's $335 per second. No wonder they would rather not pick up a $100 bill on the ground which is less than what they can earn in a second. If I were them I will ask my assistant to pick up and pass the bill to me, that would be $435 earned for that second. Many of us cant even tear a $100 note fast enough in one second!!! [sweatdrop] You really need to have the stomach for the ride if you want to make it rich, No. 6 Masayoshi Son lost $70 billion in the dot-com crash!!! How on earth he can sleep while dealing with those numbers is incredible. For these people, the last 9 or 10 digits (after the decimal point) are just irrelevant. Just realised Mr M Bloomberg (12 yrs as NYC mayor) started his forturne when he was sacked with a USD10m cheque, and used this to build his fortunre after the sack. Now he ranks 7th rishest in the US, 13nd in the world. His salary as NYC mayor:- $1 a year!! ............. wah, he will feel damn shameful to talk to our MPs, let alone ministers!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 Forbes list is no no, kepping a lists of xmms better!! But those not on Forbes list but owns ocean going luxurious yachts best --- floating playground!! No paparazi can scoop them, wife also can see whats going on!! You see many such yacht owners grinning everyday!! Just realised Mr M Bloomberg (12 yrs as NYC mayor) started his forturne when he was sacked with a USD10m cheque, and used this to build his fortunre after the sack. Now he ranks 7th rishest in the US, 13nd in the world. His salary as NYC mayor:- $1 a year!! ............. wah, he will feel damn shameful to talk to our MPs, let alone ministers!! Don't need keep list, just take straight from VS.. =D No wonder RadX looking to buy yacht the other time.. Ya lor, poor Bloomberg, how to face other politicians? :D can't up you yet.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 Don't need keep list, just take straight from VS.. =D No wonder RadX looking to buy yacht the other time.. Ya lor, poor Bloomberg, how to face other politicians? :D can't up you yet.. Siang si this VS?? [confused] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 Siang si this VS?? [confused] http://www.victoriassecret.com/ If you're caught fapping at office, I don't know you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 http://www.victoriassecret.com/ If you're caught fapping at office, I don't know you! wah, i wish i can carry office desktop into the toilet leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 wah, i wish i can carry office desktop into the toilet leh.... Handphone lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 Handphone lor.. Handphone screen is too small to do justice to the pictures!! I dont want to end up with crossed eyes or smashed nose against the HP screen!! Mai Hai wa leh!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 more money from the middle class and poor distributed to the top Or was it straight from the printing press to their pockets? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 Handphone screen is too small to do justice to the pictures!! I dont want to end up with crossed eyes or smashed nose against the HP screen!! Mai Hai wa leh!! Or handphone drop into the toilet? more money from the middle class and poor distributed to the top Or was it straight from the printing press to their pockets? From QE to pocket.. =D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear January 3, 2014 Share January 3, 2014 Or handphone drop into the toilet? From QE to pocket.. =D maybe first -- screen dirtied by sticky stuff, second -- try scoop water from WC to clean screen, thrid -- hp drops into WC!!! all in perfect sequence!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...