Maseratigood 5th Gear December 20, 2013 Share December 20, 2013 On 12/20/2013 at 1:42 AM, Ericongy said: sad to say... good or bad driver, he is doing better and better in his life... from subaru to merc... Some say prosperity does not come with being a nice guy while the opposite is rather the norm. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear December 20, 2013 Share December 20, 2013 the sfy guy i think live in sengkang/punggol base on the videos location i think he live in private apartment as if hdb ithink his car kena decorated already by others Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic December 20, 2013 Share December 20, 2013 On 12/20/2013 at 1:42 AM, Ericongy said: sad to say... good or bad driver, he is doing better and better in his life... from subaru to merc... Ma Chi was doing extremely well before crashing his Ferrari too. Just hope the subaru to merc to whatever car don't drag others along. On 12/19/2013 at 2:09 AM, Penn1 said: Just take a look at this video clip. When its time to turn, car just stop. When its not time to turn...bloody car turn at a bizi junction. Car driven by an ang moh. Drive safe guys...even when the situation/traffic lights is in YOUR favour. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gpemNikpgAM Maybe this guy could be from Melbourne doing a hook turn here. He was at the left most lane and waited till the lights turn green in adjacent direction, just like a hook-turn in Melbourne 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged December 20, 2013 Share December 20, 2013 On 12/20/2013 at 12:26 AM, Maseratigood said: Borrow a pickup few weeks before scrapping n do an "ambush"?! I never kanna from him before but I can lent you a real proper car if you wan to ambush him. Y, can claim insurance . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear December 20, 2013 Share December 20, 2013 On 12/20/2013 at 4:54 AM, Atonchia said: Maybe this guy could be from Melbourne doing a hook turn here. He was at the left most lane and waited till the lights turn green in adjacent direction, just like a hook-turn in Melbourne LOL... in doing his Melbourne Hook, he may hook other cars into a mayhem!!! On 12/20/2013 at 7:51 AM, Vhtfhwlego said: I never kanna from him before but I can lent you a real proper car if you wan to ambush him. Y, can claim insurance . and after the ambush, you will get a new bumper!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged December 20, 2013 Share December 20, 2013 On 12/20/2013 at 9:16 AM, Maseratigood said: LOL... in doing his Melbourne Hook, he may hook other cars into a mayhem!!! and after the ambush, you will get a new bumper!! new car . Just finding a reason to do so ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...