Penn1 December 19, 2013 Share December 19, 2013 (edited) Just take a look at this video clip. When its time to turn, car just stop. When its not time to turn...bloody car turn at a bizi junction. Car driven by an ang moh. Drive safe guys...even when the situation/traffic lights is in YOUR favour. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gpemNikpgAM Edited December 19, 2013 by Penn1 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
calbin7077 1st Gear December 19, 2013 Share December 19, 2013 (edited) got worst than this guy bo? SFY1668Pfamous on asiaone and caught by 8 different drivers... i also got kenna by him once before going in KPE...crazy [media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OLSdSVT7ObU[/media] link to the article Edited December 19, 2013 by calbin7077 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
calbin7077 1st Gear December 19, 2013 Share December 19, 2013 got notice its two different car with same number plate? white subaru and last two scene is silver mercedes... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaolow 4th Gear December 19, 2013 Share December 19, 2013 got notice its two different car with same number plate? white subaru and last two scene is silver mercedes... because the owner change car but retain the same number plate... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingkong 5th Gear December 19, 2013 Share December 19, 2013 because the owner change car but retain the same number plate... as well as same driving attitude. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear December 19, 2013 Share December 19, 2013 ohoh.....i kena from this car b4 also!!! got worst than this guy bo? SFY1668Pfamous on asiaone and caught by 8 different drivers... i also got kenna by him once before going in KPE...crazy [media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OLSdSVT7ObU[/media] link to the article 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged December 19, 2013 Share December 19, 2013 got worst than this guy bo? SFY1668Pfamous on asiaone and caught by 8 different drivers... i also got kenna by him once before going in KPE...crazy [media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OLSdSVT7ObU[/media] link to the article What is the driver thinking? Trying to get into accident to claim from others? Wouldn't the other drivers just submit video to TP and let TP handle the inconsiderate driver? Thanks for awareness! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear December 19, 2013 Share December 19, 2013 Just take a look at this video clip. When its time to turn, car just stop. When its not time to turn...bloody car turn at a bizi junction. Car driven by an ang moh. Drive safe guys...even when the situation/traffic lights is in YOUR favour. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gpemNikpgAM LOL!! The video alittle comical with those descriptions ohoh.....i kena from this car b4 also!!! Actually at scene 5 the driver manage to stop the driver isn't it? Any news from that driver? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged December 19, 2013 Share December 19, 2013 Sigh... makes you wonder, how in the world did these buggers pass their license. or is it they are too complacent on the road to care? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear December 19, 2013 Share December 19, 2013 ohoh.....i kena from this car b4 also!!! FakkYou .............. the number says it all!!I will be on the look out for it and keep far far away... where did you spot it? we may need to compile its usual whereabout!! but skali he / she turns out to be a member her, how? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear December 19, 2013 Share December 19, 2013 Sigh... makes you wonder, how in the world did these buggers pass their license. or is it they are too complacent on the road to care? I also wonder!! How the hell the tester passed him if this is his standard? Maybe he is now 90 years old and passed his test in the late 1940, when there were very few cars on the road, but after the test, couldnt afford a car until now!?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged December 19, 2013 Share December 19, 2013 I also wonder!! How the hell the tester passed him if this is his standard? Maybe he is now 90 years old and passed his test in the late 1940, when there were very few cars on the road, but after the test, couldnt afford a car until now!?? frind, you nao ark bo tio hor zhui ah? at 72 you gotta give up you license liow lah~! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear December 19, 2013 Share December 19, 2013 What is the driver thinking? Trying to get into accident to claim from others? Wouldn't the other drivers just submit video to TP and let TP handle the inconsiderate driver? Thanks for awareness! Too stressed by life here and lost his bearing going home / see gf / etc etc? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic December 19, 2013 Share December 19, 2013 FakkYou .............. the number says it all!!I will be on the look out for it and keep far far away... where did you spot it? we may need to compile its usual whereabout!! but skali he / she turns out to be a member her, how? must start new thread call it SFY.....commonly sen routes & timings 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged December 19, 2013 Share December 19, 2013 Crazy bugger! Hope he take himself off the road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear December 19, 2013 Share December 19, 2013 frind, you nao ark bo tio hor zhui ah? at 72 you gotta give up you license liow lah~! izit? i thot after 72 subject to medical check up result? if ok, still can renew license, mm si meh? must start new thread call it SFY.....commonly sen routes & timings Yes, yes, for the safety of other road users!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic December 19, 2013 Share December 19, 2013 (edited) izit? i thot after 72 subject to medical check up result? if ok, still can renew license, mm si meh? Yes, yes, for the safety of other road users!! Think 65 yrs every yr must eye check liao. 72 I believe is the stat limit for commercial drivers. Passenger car I dun think have other than the yearly check beyond 65. mcf can change thread title 1 ornot ? Oh, and the intended reason must be the right stuff. ....Not to penalize/cyber bully that driver, but to protect other road users.... Edited December 19, 2013 by Baal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear December 19, 2013 Share December 19, 2013 1 Think 65 yrs every yr must eye check liao. 72 I believe is the stat limit for commercial drivers. Passenger car I dun think have other than the yearly check beyond 65. mcf can change thread title 1 ornot ? 2 Oh, and the intended reason must be the right stuff. ....Not to penalize/cyber bully that driver, but to protect other road users.... 1 Change thread title should be ok, i think must request admin to do it for you 2 Safety for the rest is important, the driver can drive into lonkang for all he wants!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...