Manchester United Thread 2013/2014 Season

Getzsfv

no way chicharito is any close to ole... ole finishin is one of the best we have.. chicharito conversion rate not really gd, and he dun have any speed, jus quick reaction. speed is those players that can push the ball past defenders and outrun them, someone like valencia. i dun rate chicharito highly, basically his strength are,

be right place right time

some call it an art or skill that can be trained or coach, to me it is simply...

heng suay loh, u position urself there, ball reach u heng convert, dun reach den too bad... u take away tt 'skill' from him ah, he actually not very efficient at all, we did try start him quite a number of times, and he tends to disappear... he dun have quick pace to outpace defenders, strength to hold ball, fall quite short to become a very good player

I think if you look at it team to team, the team that Ole played in provided more service than this current squad can. Thus the difference in conversion rate.

Early Ole also had problems with starting matches as he tend to disappear during the match, which was why he reluctantly accepted the supersub moniker. Only later on he started to provide a decent cover to rotate between Yorkie, Cole and Teddy. He wasn't the best starting partner with any of them.

Positioning can be taught but the ability to read plays - opponents especially is something that cannot be taught easily.

I think he quite pacey leh... you compare him to Usain Bolt ah?

haha its ok la...i kena also....reason: sdfghjkldfghjkdfghjkdfghjk, he even expect i understand gibberish..

Hahah, Look at mine, dis Dickless anonymous really very funny sia. Consperm loserpool fans...lol

Anonymous : 5 Junked for Liverpool Season 2013/14 part 2 - Great Start to New Season

Comment:
Nxndjdkfkfkckkfncncncnncncncnfnfnjdjsjsndndndnndndkdkdkdkkckckck

Anonymous : 5 Junked for Liverpool Season 2013/14 part 2 - Great Start to New Season

Comment:
Gggggggvbsjdndjdndjdbdbdbbdbdbdbdbdbdbdbbdbdbdbfbbfbfbdbd bffbbfbdb

Edited by Getzsfv

Hahah, Look at mine, dis Dickless anonymous really very funny sia. Consperm loserpool fans...lol

Comment:

Nxndjdkfkfkckkfncncncnncncncnfnfnjdjsjsndndndnndndkdkdkdkkckckck

Comment:

Gggggggvbsjdndjdndjdbdbdbbdbdbdbdbdbdbdbbdbdbdbfbbfbfbdbd bffbbfbdb

Looking at the post I think u deserve it. Although I think little prince deserve to be junk here too for doing exactly the same thing u did.

Hi Joseph22 [flowerface] welcome to Man Utd Thread

Marco Reus could have moved closer to a switch to Manchester United as Borussia Dortmund have dropped out of the title race in Germany. (Daily Mail)

Daily Mail not very accurate one, at least for Pool news. So maybe don't get hope too high up.

From what I know, his release clause can't be activated until 2015. So if Mail saying Man Utd willing to pay his release clause to sign him in Jan, then is bulls**t.

Edited by Osprey23

i don't understand how Marco Reus can help the team? [confused]

Adding more flair and goals from midfield?

But don't think you guys can get him this window anyway.

Adding more flair and goals from midfield?

But don't think you guys can get him this window anyway.

I think we need someone who can stop play, win balls in the midfield to distribute to the creative players... like Busquets, Gattuso, Ambrosini, Cambiasso, Makelele etc.

Once the creative players in the team can have the space and time to create plays, the chances will increase and so will the goals...

right now, the creative players are all busy trying to be the monkey in the middle or winning balls to have time or space to create plays.

I think we need someone who can stop play, win balls in the midfield to distribute to the creative players... like Busquets, Gattuso, Ambrosini, Cambiasso, Makelele etc.

But so far nothing heard on Man Utd going for any DMs.

Whoever you want, let us finish shopping first. Lol

But so far nothing heard on Man Utd going for any DMs.

Whoever you want, let us finish shopping first. Lol

You all need who sia?

Another backup for Gerrard? [laugh]

Ok. Give you Fellaini.

You are joking right? Moyes won't sell us his pet lah ;)

Anyway, thanks for the offer but I believe we already got who we want. Very impressed with Pool's transfer committee these few windows, act very fast.

Just read somewhere that both RVP and Rooney are on £250kpw. Is that true?

Man City have 4 players on £200k.

i think so, but cant confirm

Just read somewhere that both RVP and Rooney are on £250kpw. Is that true?

Man City have 4 players on £200k.

Rooney confirm.

Not sure about RVP....