Manchester United Thread 2013/2014 Season

Getzsfv

He should be sacked long ago but because of the high cost. Now that he can't get man utd to the champions league, cheaper to let him walk away.

Finally got rid of the clueless man who only know how to use/poach Everton players

Sad news for Man U's rivals. [:(]

Nah, just someone loses his job. Pity him but really, I can see it coming after watching the Everton game.

fans like you give manure a bad name.

Fans unlike him deserves some respect from other club's fans who can don't call Man Utd as Manure.

Our worst nightmare is finally over!

Pool, MU will put u back where u belong - 4 to 7th place from next season

Liverpool deserve to win the title this season. They have been consistent. Suarez and Sterling are playing well. For us, it's different. Gave in fark up performances week after week and Moyes had farking no idea how to improve or motivate the players. All he could do was to self-pawn and say we need to be like shitty. WTF man! Fergie would had never done that. Even before we play liverpool, he already conceded defeat and we lost 0-3 eventually. He deserved whatever treatment he got and yet he still walked away a richer man that he was before. [:|] [:|] [:|]

wahahaha here we go again... grow up leh.. respect here respect there.. think in army issit... chillz everyone

Our worst nightmare is finally over!

Pool, MU will put u back where u belong - 4 to 7th place from next season

Hehe, as far as I am concern, our destiny rest in our hands. I don't see how Man U is going to decide our fate. The most that you can do is to beat us home and away but you certainly can't decide where we will finish lor.

Good luck in choosing the new chosen one. :D

Edited by Osprey23

Hehe, as far as I am concern, our destiny rest in our hands. I don't see how Man U is going to decide our fate. The most that you can do is to beat us home and away but you certainly can't decide where we will finish lor.

Good luck in choosing the new chosen one. :D

To be honest, Pools deserve to win the league this season, by the way they play football. And I think for a player of gerard stature, he deserve it.

Hopefully, we can come back and challenge for the title, though I dun forsee happening next season for obvious reason. Having said that we can build the team again to winning ways

Diego Simone from A Madrid? He has done a wonderful job there defying the physics of football where teams like R Madrid and Barca have to spend hundreds of millions to be where they are now.

To be honest, Pools deserve to win the league this season, by the way they play football. And I think for a player of gerard stature, he deserve it.

Hopefully, we can come back and challenge for the title, though I dun forsee happening next season for obvious reason. Having said that we can build the team again to winning ways

Thanks bro. Yes, I want the team to win for Gerrard too.

As long as the foundation is still in place, I don't see why Man U can't be back challenging. My only concern is the servicing of the debt. You guys need to set aside £70m to service the interest if I am not wrong.

Next 2 windows crucial. Moyes and Edwood have wasted 2 windows. Pool changed their fortune during last year's Jan window with 2 surprise signings and they have proved to be pivotal in our title charge.

Diego Simone from A Madrid? He has done a wonderful job there defying the physics of football where teams like R Madrid and Barca have to spend hundreds of millions to be where they are now.

He is good. I think there is a chance to tempt him away if Aletico sell Costa to Chelsea. Will be tough to replicate this season's performance so might be keen to test himself at bigger stage.

Tactically, he is very good. Only issue is Beckham might not like him lol.

Edited by Osprey23

He is good. I think there is a chance to tempt him away if Aletico sell Costa to Chelsea. Will be tough to replicate this season's performance so might be keen to test himself at bigger stage.

Tactically, he is very good.

And heard he is cheap earning just 2.5m Euro a year. A 6m pound a year salary should tempt him also

Jurgen Klopp would be a good choice too ^_^

I see that as a Man Utd fan, I am the only one sad to see Moyes leave in such circumstances.

Poor guy, didn't even manage to finish the season. What time is given?