Osprey23 Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 We here cos you guys are playing a big match mah. GGMU!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 you win lor....now Suarez oso wan to chap ji kar liao [laugh] Li gong si mi? Which Suarez? Got a few leh. We here cos you guys are playing a big match mah. GGMU!! GGMU! YNWA!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 probably because all the manure fans went to buy pool and chelsea jersey liao. no... all man u fans camping at temple throughout the island bai bai now. praying hard for a miracle... let u all have the thread for now, dont disturb our praying session. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 no... all man u fans camping at temple throughout the island bai bai now. praying hard for a miracle... let u all have the thread for now, dont disturb our praying session. i take manure eat 1/4 ball too. hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 No one watched the game? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 i got some money on draw with spools Decent odds of 3.35 i take manure eat 1/4 ball too. hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged February 12, 2014 Share February 12, 2014 i got some money on draw with spools Decent odds of 3.35 Nice. I am hoping to get some from them too this Friday Anyway, credit to Man U for getting a result. Emirates not easy to visit. That's why must give Moyes more time. ;) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 13, 2014 Share February 13, 2014 No one watched the game? I watch in between games ..... KNN RVP can missed 2 sitters .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged February 13, 2014 Share February 13, 2014 I watch in between games ..... KNN RVP can missed 2 sitters .... 2nd one was a great save la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spanly 5th Gear February 13, 2014 Share February 13, 2014 Would said ManU put up a very disciplined performance... that said, i'm sort of disappointed by their lack of venture esp during the dying seconds when they're in procession & at a good position to put in their final attack... then somehow, they decided to cut back to the middle & happy to just hold the ball till final whistle... the players are probably afraid to concede at the last min again but since already less than a min left, why not go for 1 last try? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged February 13, 2014 Share February 13, 2014 Would said ManU put up a very disciplined performance... that said, i'm sort of disappointed by their lack of venture esp during the dying seconds when they're in procession & at a good position to put in their final attack... then somehow, they decided to cut back to the middle & happy to just hold the ball till final whistle... the players are probably afraid to concede at the last min again but since already less than a min left, why not go for 1 last try? If offered 1 point before this game would you take it? I feel that your team is low on confidence, down from Moyes to the players. If they have no idea how to breakdown the Arsenal defense, they will naturally take the safe route - keep possession and play the game out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged February 13, 2014 Share February 13, 2014 it was actually a case of both teams trying to avoid defeat, rather than going for the win. arsenal definitely will not want a loss after the liverpool game. for moyes, another loss will add more pressure to him. n he can say a draw against league leaders is a gd result. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged February 13, 2014 Share February 13, 2014 it was actually a case of both teams trying to avoid defeat, rather than going for the win. arsenal definitely will not want a loss after the liverpool game. for moyes, another loss will add more pressure to him. n he can say a draw against league leaders is a gd result. Can't disagree on that but then will really question Moyes' target set. If top 4, they can kiss it good bye I think. See my post on the BPL thread. Very little chance now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged February 13, 2014 Share February 13, 2014 Great result for davie!!! If pussy more zhun, could have been 3pts .. In dm we trust!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 13, 2014 Share February 13, 2014 Would said ManU put up a very disciplined performance... that said, i'm sort of disappointed by their lack of venture esp during the dying seconds when they're in procession & at a good position to put in their final attack... then somehow, they decided to cut back to the middle & happy to just hold the ball till final whistle... the players are probably afraid to concede at the last min again but since already less than a min left, why not go for 1 last try? seriously, that's the difference betwwen Fergie and Moyes very clearly it is a confidence issue... they are no longer confident Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged February 13, 2014 Share February 13, 2014 seriously, that's the difference betwwen Fergie and Moyes very clearly it is a confidence issue... they are no longer confident Winning breeds confidence. They can't string a proper run to build up confidence. In fact, teams are getting more confident getting a result against them now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear February 13, 2014 Share February 13, 2014 For Man U to be satisfied with a draw and then refusing to venture into the opponent box during dying mins of a game even if it's an away game would be quite unusual during the time under fergie. 11 pts adrift of Liverpool and 9 pts adrift of Spurs. I think it's game over for them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 22, 2014 Share February 22, 2014 Rooney signs new contract http://espnfc.com/news/story/_/id/1721259/wayne-rooney-pens-bumper-new-manchester-united-deal?cc=4716 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...