Meanmachine Supercharged January 23, 2014 Share January 23, 2014 it is a shame that we lost the Cap Cup to sunderland, nevertheless, the way devils lose & lose games is the only way up up and starts winning again. The squad has what to takes to be there , however due to the heavy pressure everyone is getting the sticks too. One word i learnt form SAF is " fearless " the devils has nothing to lose for, wad goes up must comes down, now there simply sin;t any to show and I bet they would come out stronger, never mind those insults, humiliation & submission we fans are getting, its part and parcel of the game, as fan we shouted ourselves hoarse, at the end of the tunnel, let there be light . . . It is NOT THE END of the AURA. Simply SAF is still standing there ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 23, 2014 Share January 23, 2014 it is a shame that we lost the Cap Cup to sunderland, nevertheless, the way devils lose & lose games is the only way up up and starts winning again. The squad has what to takes to be there , however due to the heavy pressure everyone is getting the sticks too. One word i learnt form SAF is " fearless " the devils has nothing to lose for, wad goes up must comes down, now there simply sin;t any to show and I bet they would come out stronger, never mind those insults, humiliation & submission we fans are getting, its part and parcel of the game, as fan we shouted ourselves hoarse, at the end of the tunnel, let there be light . . . It is NOT THE END of the AURA. Simply SAF is still standing there ! Your manager is david moyes 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged January 23, 2014 Share January 23, 2014 Your manager is david moyes They give him a 6 year contract, meaning they believe he needs more time to sort out his team. Give him 3 years and see how the team go. At half way point is fairer to assess. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged January 23, 2014 Share January 23, 2014 Let's just keep calm. From ESPNFC.com An inebriated Manchester United supporter phoned the emergency services and demanded to speak to Sir Alex Ferguson after the club’s Capital One Cup exit, Greater Manchester Police (GMP) has revealed. • United slip down football rich list• Jolly: The Theatre of Nightmares• Rooney and RVP could have played• Payne: Calamitous United crash out United crashed out of the competition after losing a penalty shootout to Sunderland at Old Trafford on Wednesday, with a number of fans opting to drown their sorrows after the latest in a string of disappointing results for manager David Moyes. The Red Devils’ failure to book a Wembley final against rivals Manchester City led one supporter to try to reach out to United’s former boss Ferguson, who retired in 2013 after 26-and-a-half trophy laden years at the club. However, his call to 999 was in vain, with Greater Manchester Police taking to Facebook on Thursday to urge people not to repeat the frivolous use of the emergency number, though recognising that football defeats could be “depressing”. The GMP statement said: "Last night, at approximately 10.30pm a man from the Crumpsall area of north Manchester rang 999 in a drunken state demanding to speak to Sir Alex Ferguson about last night's result. "Obviously, it can be a sad and depressing moment when your football team loses a game, however can we all please remember that 999 is to be used for emergencies only. For any other police related enquiries that are not an emergency, you can ring 101. "If you would like to speak to Sir Alex about recent football results we here at GMP Manchester North can only suggest you try ringing Manchester United directly as you will probably (not definitely) have a much better chance of getting through to him there rather than ringing the police." Elsewhere, GMP’s Chorlton branch engaged in some friendly social media banter after the result, posting a sly dig at Phil Jones -- one of four United players to miss a penalty against Sunderland -- on Twitter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear January 23, 2014 Share January 23, 2014 haven sign yet i dun really wish to talk too much about mata, season after season we always have reports from 'reliable sources' that who and who is coming and will sign by end of the week, total load of bulls**ts i have taken in over the years. but jus to talk abit abt him since its the only thing worth talking now. (knn all the young players better learn how to score penalty) gary neville did bring up the point whether if mata suits us, esp when rooney and rvp is fit again. while... he's not the manager of our team now, its david moyes, jus quiet quiet let him buy the players he aiming for, build his team ard them and we watched the results on the pitch, then it be fair enough to judge him. of course we have our own views and its nothing wrong to voice our doubts too, but as of right now for me, i jus hope those so call experts out there can leave him alone and let him do his job. (knn all the young players needs to learn how to score penalty) i do like and hope we can sign him though, our attack is a torture to watch now..... (knn all the young players MUST learn how to score penalty) no points for guessing what is running on my head the whole day today. (knn.....) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear January 23, 2014 Share January 23, 2014 haven sign yet i dun really wish to talk too much about mata, season after season we always have reports from 'reliable sources' that who and who is coming and will sign by end of the week, total load of bulls**ts i have taken in over the years. but jus to talk abit abt him since its the only thing worth talking now. (knn all the young players better learn how to score penalty) gary neville did bring up the point whether if mata suits us, esp when rooney and rvp is fit again. while... he's not the manager of our team now, its david moyes, jus quiet quiet let him buy the players he aiming for, build his team ard them and we watched the results on the pitch, then it be fair enough to judge him. of course we have our own views and its nothing wrong to voice our doubts too, but as of right now for me, i jus hope those so call experts out there can leave him alone and let him do his job. (knn all the young players needs to learn how to score penalty) i do like and hope we can sign him though, our attack is a torture to watch now..... (knn all the young players MUST learn how to score penalty) no points for guessing what is running on my head the whole day today. (knn.....) mata? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged January 23, 2014 Share January 23, 2014 it is a good buy ( Mata ) , last whisper in london say, Why chelsea are shipping mata out to OT ? Chelsea player of he month, certainly Jose is sleeping on wrong side of his pillow or w/o any, i bet there's smoke rehearsing in the dressing room. Mind my word, watch Mata play in midfield diagonally like a scissors crossing left to right or right to left .... dun blink hor ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged January 23, 2014 Share January 23, 2014 Jose can squeeze some more pounds out of OT management over mata sales, and DM ain't stop spending, who is coming in next ? Central defenders are pivotal, brazilian twins may be part of the parting gang soon, so the fort has fallen short, Moyes better start patching-up or those good players will fall behind. We need engineers, technician and foremen to gel as a technical team, Where is Cpt Marvel ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzsfv 5th Gear January 24, 2014 Author Share January 24, 2014 Your manager is david moyes He's still there lah... LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged January 24, 2014 Share January 24, 2014 Front row is SAF,his shadow is DM . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged January 24, 2014 Share January 24, 2014 Huge man u fan here... but this is just hilarious... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbobitcoin Clutched January 25, 2014 Share January 25, 2014 (edited) Everton not easy picking for Liverpool Liverpool settled for a draw with Aston Villa at Anfield, failing to pocket the three points and settling for just an additional point in the standings. Now hanging in the fourth place after 22 matches, the Reds are determined to trounce Everton on January 29 at 04:00 (GMT+8) to remain in contention for UEFA Champions League. But with the Toffees' undefeated in their last five Premier League away matches, Liverpool should expect Everton to fight back. Edited January 25, 2014 by SboBitcoin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged January 25, 2014 Share January 25, 2014 Everton not easy picking for Liverpool Liverpool settled for a draw with Aston Villa at Anfield, failing to pocket the three points and settling for just an additional point in the standings. Now hanging in the fourth place after 22 matches, the Reds are determined to trounce Everton on January 29 at 04:00 (GMT+8) to remain in contention for UEFA Champions League. But with the Toffees' undefeated in their last five Premier League away matches, Liverpool should expect Everton to fight back. Eh... wrong thread leh... Anyway ESPN has reported Moyes has placed a bid for Luke Shaw and was seen speaking to Toni Kroos' agent, Quite an exciting weekend off the field instead of on the field... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged January 25, 2014 Share January 25, 2014 The boy do not want to come to OT, his destination is somewhere between the blues Even if he did eventually, Is he good for left back position, even Evra decides to leave, Is buttner that bad and not warrant a worthy try to emulate left back position. Fabio is considered not good enough so is Rafael waving the white flag, Devils defense is getting most sticks between the post, its a almost collapsing, Humpty Dumpty is sitting on a wall, he shall be having a great fall . . . not till someone step-in to hold the fort, are we getting paid to watch Dumpty fall ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged January 25, 2014 Share January 25, 2014 While SAF has been appointed as UEFA's coaching ambassador, he went on to reiterated that Manchester are not a sacking club - A relief or more spell-binding trouble ahead for Davie to deliver a Championship club. Of course Moyes is under scrutiny after a difficult start; SAF went on . . . he understand why clubs change managers so quickly, they discuss the qualities of thee manager they 're going to offer the job and you must look at his CV- the character, the philosophy he has, surely. There is no need to go down the road ( of sacking mamagers ), United can do anything, They will always do well. Coming from a retired manager of 27 years, at least I can sleep well every night Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged January 25, 2014 Share January 25, 2014 it s a good sign to see the signing of talented Mata to OT, we can see silver lining soon, Mata can bring faith, stability and excitement to OT again, a sign I can see it coming 1) OT can buy first w/o selling 2) There is no need for part exchange player/s 3) Glazier family has lots of million in d kitty box 4) Wingers can rest assure ( Antonio, Ashley, Nani and Zaha on loan soon ) more to come form them 5) Foreign players wanted to come to OT, wld be dependent on Devils last final season of performance 6) Moyes makes key decision on buying with his coaches spotted in Munich, Spain & elsewhere if all are reported accurate and one of the minority keyboard warrior who fancy Devils can up the tempo, we will seeing glory days ahead . Moyes, go get the central defenders and one holding /one attacking midfielders PLEASE ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged January 26, 2014 Share January 26, 2014 (edited) Juan Mata: "RVP took No.20 jersey to represent Man Utd's 20th League title, I will take No.7 jersey to represent United's League position". Joke aside, hearing Man U offering him 250kpw. Any truth? Edited January 26, 2014 by Osprey23 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged January 26, 2014 Share January 26, 2014 It does not matter if Mata wears no.7 shirt, wad matters most is Mata can live up to the pounds OT paid for his services, let alone let his legs do the talking on the field. We hardly hear of Mata making a statement @ Stamford Bridge, his arrival by Heli was a loud statement, welcomed by Davie Moyes, already a record buy of 37M pounds beating Berbatov of 30.75M few years back, so come tuesday, we shall see the release of Mata@ Old Trafford subj to medical. The famous no.7 shirt was endorsed by ex-devils Cpt. Bryan Robson, quote: " He'll be a perfect fit for the Red's famous No.7 shirt. Red No.10 belongs to Wayne Rooney, so Mata will not be donning it. Will Rooney agrees terms with OT@ with new deal of $300,000 per week ? Thats a lot of cash for a young man or he see his future elsewhere... or Jose is stirring shit again !! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...